Excellent 8.4
Based on 1626 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Guillaume from France
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Great Hotel
Well located, even though there some small walk. Quiet place, good food
The hotel is well located, nearby Orchard, but not too close. So that you can relax when you're there. Room is very comfortable and nicely interiored. Staff has been very pleasant all the time. Breakfast and dinner have limited but quality choice.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Susie from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in August 2015
Staycation
Staffs are well trained and I really felt very welcome by them.
It was not the worth the amount paid for. The food does served complimentary meals all day but do not have high expectations for the food. The room is smaller than expectation and the pool is pathetic small. Won't pay to stay another time there.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Tzu from Singapore
Couple
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice Cosy Hotel
Location, Friendly staff, Nice Room
Pleasant stay in Quincy. Hotel is not very near MRT but it's a pleasant walk as there are many shopping centres along the way. Room was beautiful with day bed. Nice amenities. We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

charito from Philippines
Couple
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Fantastic!
Staff specially amirul at the reception, cleanliness and location.
We had a wonderful stay at Quincy. Highly recommended!
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Foo from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good service, good location, clean
Good service, good location, clean
Birthday :)
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Eddy from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, service, amenities
We had a wonderful Experience. Thankyou.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Amber from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great for Couples
Excellent Service, Nice Pool, Great Room
The staff were really helpful and friendly. We needed HDMI cables and Mac converter ports to connect our laptops to the TV and the staff helped us greatly. The food that was part of the club benefits were really nice as well. Great overall experience.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Rusman from Indonesia
Couple
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in June 2015
a very pleasant hotel with food variety offering.
1) Near to Ochard Road 2) Good and friendly staff 3) Nice minimalist room design
Being Checked in the hotel, that has dinner to be ready. Nice room and very convenient on the walking distance to shopping centre at Orchard road.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Harisan from Indonesia
Family with teens
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Must Try for Value
Accommodation, Service, Food
My only suggestion is a provision of shuttle transfer from the hotel to Orchard MRT will be worth of value instead of providing lunch.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Audrey from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Star of Singapore!
Outstanding staff - fantastic location - wonderful room comfort
We had read other reviews and were very much looking forward to our stay. The Quincy MORE than exceeded or expectations. It is a small gem of a hotel that just exudes quality and a MOST welcoming atmosphere - down entirely to the staff who provide exceptional standards of Customer Service - from Madeline and Zydney at the front desk (Madeline was simply outstanding!) to the lovely gentlemen who waited on us in the simple but sylish dining area. The food was, again, simple but carefully prepared and the free-flow soft ice-cream a life-saver when coming in from a hard day at the zoo or gardens by the bay! All in all, my daughter and I want to thank the staff for a most wonderful stay in one of our favourite countries...and among the great people of Singapore!
Reviewed July 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: