Excellent 8.4
Based on 1626 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in July 2015
Free food all day long..
free food / free minibar & snacks / good service
I totally enjoyed my stay. I will come back.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

phally from Cambodia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good design
Private
Clean
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Pathmasiri from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Most peacefull location. Friendliest staff
Location, Staff and all day food
The staff's COURTIECY and FRIENDLINESS is above all other. The are extremely professional. From the restaurant steward to the Front office they are very attentitive and try to accommodate the individual needs of the guest. My special tributes to Adaham, Chandra and the lady steward ( I am sorry I could not get her name) and to the reception staff. This my third time stay. I will be back again in September.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in June 2015
Comfortable, luxurious
Clean rooms, all day refreshments, awesome toiletries
pretty amazing, from staff to the rooms, including amenities and location. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly!
Reviewed July 02, 2015

TOSHIAKI from Japan
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Very good hospitality.
restraurant is very kind. Front staff are good. We enjoyed 6 night stay at Qyincy.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Kuan from Singapore
Couple
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in June 2015
Quincy Stay by a young couple
The room design was beautiful, the free cocktails and minibar was very nice and the staff were professional and friendly.
Would recommend to couples, location is slightly out of the way but overall a great experience.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Aik from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in June 2015
Excellent staff!
Excellent staff, location and view
Excellent staff when I was there. I left something at the diner and they bring it personally to my room.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Jasmine from Singapore
Group
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Awesome stay!
Quality service. Comfortable room. Great location.
This is my second staycation at Quincy. Enjoyed the comfort of the rooms and the quality service provided by the staffs. The hotel even provided us with a cupcake coupled with well wishes for the festive season. Hidden away in town, it is both convenient and quiet. The only downside is when it rains as there is no shuttle or shelter to the nearest station. Nevertheless, I would still recommend a stay at Quincy 😊
Reviewed June 20, 2015

hermanto from Indonesia
Couple
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice Hotel and worth for the money
Breakfast, Location and Renovation
the hotel was quite new, it is clean, staff were hospitable and helpful. Shopping places are all in walking distances
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Siok from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in January 2015
Enjoyable staycatiom
staff, new, cleanliness
I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. The gym was small but had a nice view.
Reviewed June 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: