Excellent 8.4
Based on 1630 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Keely from Singapore
Couples
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Birthday Staycation
Was offered complimentary slice of bday cake and late check out till 1pm.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Shereen from Singapore
Couples
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Ideal staycaytion for Locals
Free-flow dining, location & service
Non stop dining and drinking! :)
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Nor from Singapore
Groups
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Highly Recommended
The best 3 things are everything about the awesome room, efficient and friendly staff and the pool.
I had a staycation with my friend and we were greeted warmly by the frontline staff. We were given a nice welcome drink and the checking in process was fast. I did not want to get my hopes high about the room but it exceeded my expectations. The room is spacious and there were complimentary drinks and snacks. We love the Molten Brown toiletries and the bath tub. Our room was on the 13th floor and we got to enjoy a nice view. The pool and gym were awesome too. The hotel had conveniently placed a fridge which was well stocked up with drinks, a coffee machine and towels near the gym/pool area. You do not have to worry about the clealiness of the hotel. Housekeeping was also efficient. I had a great stay and I am sure everyone else will too. Highly recommended especially for couples and a group of friends!
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Cara from Australia
Couples
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great spot, friend,y staff
Location, staff, rooms
Everything was great except the food needs a bit of an improvement
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Adelene from Singapore
Couples
Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good stay if not for 2 person having stomach upset
cleanliness, room layout and club inclusive
Booked this stay for my brother and his gf but both had diarrhoea till now since the stay 5days back. It started during late noon after they had some cakes and cheese at the lounge. Otherwise it should be a pleasant stay. I hope it wont happen to my stay next month.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Stephen from Canada
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great place. I'll be back
Staff Room Dining
Great
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Sze from Singapore
Couples
Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Clean rooms, awesome staff, lacklustre food
Very friendly staff, very comfortable and well equipped room, good location
Had a great staycation. Check in process was smooth and staff were friendly. Room is very well stocked with all basic amenities including hairdryer and iron and a complimentary mini bar. Pool was small and gym was pretty decent. Overall good experience. The stay also includes bites throughout the day in the in-house cafe which was appreciated cos we could just stay in the whole day. However the quality of the food definitely has room for improvement, in terms of taste and presentation. Wouldn't mind coming back if they can work on the quality of the food! Otherwise, thank you for the friendly staff including the housekeepers!
Reviewed January 11, 2015

su from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
near shopping center
near mount E hospital near shopping center
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Robert from United States
Couples
Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Spectacular service
exceptional service. The executive package and happy hour and breakfast. The cleanliness and quality of the room
great. I would highly recommend primarily due to the service which continually exceeded expectations
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Hui from Singapore
Couples
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great Location and Club Benefits
Evening cocktail, hotel location, staff friendliness
Reviewed January 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: