Excellent 8.4
Based on 1627 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1627 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Florian from Germany
Families with young children
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good location, but small rooms
Stayed here for several days with a child. The location of the hotel is excellent (right off Orchard Road). The staff is very friendly and helpful. As in many hotels in Singapore, the rooms are quite small. and for a young family with lots of luggage barely big enough. For the rates they are charging I would have expected better/bigger. Club package includes several perks like free laundry (2 items/day), free breakfast and food from the lobby buffet throughout the day. It was nice, but should have rather have paid more for a hotel with bigger rooms. For solo travelers definitely enough and amenities include iron/ironing board, free wifi, TV, shower with bathtub. Would stay here again, but not with a family.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Emily from New Zealand
Couples
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Awesome stay
We loved this place, great location & all the freebies were great. Staff were lovely.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

NINI from Indonesia
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel to stay
We stay for 4 night and it was good experience. The hotel is very clean, provide breakfast and dinner everyday also drink and cake during afternoon so we won't be hungry if we lazy to go out. The miss only since we bring our baby n we request a baby cot, the staff hotel bring a traditional baby cot from iron which the matress is so deep and the side of the cot cant open, so we cant use it. Its probably size fit to non asian people only.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

shai from Israel
Business travelers
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very nice boutique hotel close to Orcahrd
Nice pool on the 12 floor, good stuff
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Jacques from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
All inclusive, I mean it.
I was pretty surprised that this concept exists here. The mini bar items are all included in the room rate, and they provide breakfast, tea break and a light dinner! In fact, this is one hotel that probably allows one to stay in the whole time since we don't have to head out for meals. The pool is great, but quite a small area to have too many people. The hotel can brush up their efforts by reading on the requests by customers though... Requested for a room away from the lift and was given exactly one, beside the lift lobby.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Sharon from Singapore
Couples
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good facilities, quite far from mrt station though
Pros: friendly, responsive staff, good facilities. Cons: location slightly far from train station, not an issue if you take a taxi Breakfast was quite alright, but not fantastic.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Sandra from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent Services
Was there for staycation to celebrate my birthday and was rather disappointed that only deluxe room provides nespresso coffee. However, to my surprise, they left a coffee maker and a birthday card in my room when i was away. Moverover, i was also given a keychain as a birthday present on the day i check out. I am delighted on the service and my stay in the hotel and will definitely be back. 1 feedback which can improve is on the choices of the food for the breakfast. Then it will be prrfect 👍
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Theresa from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Quiet Retreat
A modern hotel right in the middle of a shopping mecca but tucked away from the hustle and bustle of downtown. Service is warm and friendly. Check-in process was fuss free and speedy. The bell boy took me to my room and explained how the different switches work in the room. I didn't use the pool and the gym but the sauna was a nice addition. What I love about this hotel is the activities planned for guests. I got a complimentary henna bodyart. Over that weekend, there was also gonna be a movie night. Would definitely return.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Lily from Singapore
Couples
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Wonderful stay
Second stay here and it still didn't disappoint us. Comfortable and clean, the hotel even provide mobile phone with data and calls for tourists! Not forgetting the tea snacks and dinner provided. Would definitely love to come back again
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Lan from Singapore
Couples
Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Hassle free staycation thanks to "All club benefits" bundle
Our wonderful staycation at Qunicy started when we entered our comfortable room. The room was well sized and tastefully decorated. Highly recommend to book the room with "All Club Benifits". During our stay, not only did we enjoy the breakfast buffet (which had decent variety) and free minibar, but we also get to have snacks & coffee in the day, and even cocktails in the evening. Service staff were all smiles and always ready to assist. All in all we had a great staycation and would return for another staycation if we can :) Cons: the bed and pillows were a bit too soft for our liking, hence we didn't manage to catch a good night's rest.
Reviewed August 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: