Excellent 8.4
Based on 1623 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1623 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

shai from Israel
Business traveler
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very nice boutique hotel close to Orcahrd
Nice pool on the 12 floor, good stuff
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Jacques from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in August 2016
All inclusive, I mean it.
I was pretty surprised that this concept exists here. The mini bar items are all included in the room rate, and they provide breakfast, tea break and a light dinner! In fact, this is one hotel that probably allows one to stay in the whole time since we don't have to head out for meals. The pool is great, but quite a small area to have too many people. The hotel can brush up their efforts by reading on the requests by customers though... Requested for a room away from the lift and was given exactly one, beside the lift lobby.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Sharon from Singapore
Couple
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good facilities, quite far from mrt station though
Pros: friendly, responsive staff, good facilities. Cons: location slightly far from train station, not an issue if you take a taxi Breakfast was quite alright, but not fantastic.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Sandra from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent Services
Was there for staycation to celebrate my birthday and was rather disappointed that only deluxe room provides nespresso coffee. However, to my surprise, they left a coffee maker and a birthday card in my room when i was away. Moverover, i was also given a keychain as a birthday present on the day i check out. I am delighted on the service and my stay in the hotel and will definitely be back. 1 feedback which can improve is on the choices of the food for the breakfast. Then it will be prrfect 👍
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Theresa from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Quiet Retreat
A modern hotel right in the middle of a shopping mecca but tucked away from the hustle and bustle of downtown. Service is warm and friendly. Check-in process was fuss free and speedy. The bell boy took me to my room and explained how the different switches work in the room. I didn't use the pool and the gym but the sauna was a nice addition. What I love about this hotel is the activities planned for guests. I got a complimentary henna bodyart. Over that weekend, there was also gonna be a movie night. Would definitely return.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Lily from Singapore
Couple
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in August 2016
Wonderful stay
Second stay here and it still didn't disappoint us. Comfortable and clean, the hotel even provide mobile phone with data and calls for tourists! Not forgetting the tea snacks and dinner provided. Would definitely love to come back again
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Lan from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in August 2016
Hassle free staycation thanks to "All club benefits" bundle
Our wonderful staycation at Qunicy started when we entered our comfortable room. The room was well sized and tastefully decorated. Highly recommend to book the room with "All Club Benifits". During our stay, not only did we enjoy the breakfast buffet (which had decent variety) and free minibar, but we also get to have snacks & coffee in the day, and even cocktails in the evening. Service staff were all smiles and always ready to assist. All in all we had a great staycation and would return for another staycation if we can :) Cons: the bed and pillows were a bit too soft for our liking, hence we didn't manage to catch a good night's rest.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Sandra from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Best service, value for money
Loved our stay here. Guest services were exemplary. Very friendly and attentive. Wait staff at the restaurant were awesome as well. Top notch service. Would definitely recommend this place.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Kian from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Bad Food and facilities
The all day available food are low quality and not much choices, especially breakfast are awful compare to hotel in this price and star range. Very not advisable to stay in this hotel if travel with child. Very small restaurant area, and lounge area. Not comfortable.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Bernadette from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
great value
Free wi fi
Reviewed August 09, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: