Excellent 8.4
Based on 1718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Yanguo from China
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Really nice hotel with good location
It is my first choice hotel near Orchid Road in Singapore. As a result, it is quite a good experience of shopping in the Orchid Road because after enthusiastic shopping you can easily walk back to hotel to have a good rest for a better second day fun. Besides, the staff here are excellent in their service and you will feel quite good.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great stay
Beautifully refurbished room. Very pleasantly surprised with the complimentary use of the smartphone provided in the room.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sadeq from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good value for ur money
Enjoyed the spacious and plush property, which provided every comfort a guest could wish for. Spacious and very comfortable rooms, extremely comfortable beds, beautiful lobby, good food in the restaurants, complete fitness facilities. All that a business traveller could want. Very polite and helpful staff.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good hotel
..
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great staycation with my pet dog
This is a great staycation to have with my husband and pet dog~ comfy room and amenities~ the service provided are good making sure we're comfortable Will definitely be back again
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Monique from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Location, Great Hotel
Great Location, Great Hotel
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bambang from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
nice hotel
But the bed is a little bit hard
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonard from Thailand
Business travelers
Upgrade Offer - Deluxe to Regent Club Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location.
No complaints...Had a great stay.
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonard from Thailand
Business travelers
Club Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location hotel
My stay at the Club Floor and its services were good as it met my expectations every time.
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YingBo from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Stay
Our second stay at this wonderful hotel. Friendly and helpful staff makes the whole stay more enjoyable. Room was very nice, however perhaps due to hotel's age, the shower head and tap was abit wonky. Great location, being near or orchard road but away from the bustle and noise. Highly recommended hotel.
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: