Excellent 8.9
Based on 897 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 897 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

LI from Singapore
Families with young children
Club Room Marina Bay View
Stayed one night in February 2015
very nice stay
big room,nice services,good view from room
very nice view from our living and bedroom,the service very good,bathroom very big and comfor,will live here again
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoi from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Club Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Disappointed about Ritz-Carlton #2
Club access, Hotel Location, Room comfortable
Continuous my review about this hotel. The taxi driver even say this is a 6 star hotel! keep away from this hotel if you are looking for a 5 star customer service! By the way, when we access to the club lounge, we've been getting complaints from the clients there, and from the first day the staffs are giving out bad face to our kids(6 yrs old... they were very happy and laugh all the time:noise noise...) , until we start complaining their staffs attitudes. If you are going with your kids, do not go this hotel, this is NOT the one for you.
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashil from Australia
Couples
Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Simply the best!
Service, Food, Cleanliness
The best hotel in have stayed at some far. From the amazing staff to the food and location. Close to all the attractions at Marina Bay.
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Genevieve from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Marina Bay View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Extremely disappointed
Only the bathroom view
Horrified. Service was poor, the spa very dirty, smelly and small. Constantly poured flat champagne, staff disregarded the do not disturb so many times that I pulled the phones out of the wall. All I wanted after 8 weeks in Africa volunteering in hospitals was a relaxing stay,and this did not happen, I stay at the Ritz worldwide, and I'll never stay here again. Extremely mass produced breakfast, and the slowest service.. A real shame for this hotel chain.small rooms, also bad smell in the bathroom. Needs a major renovation and extremely overpriced. Should have definitely stayed elsewhere
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqui from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room Marina Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Awesome
The bed, service and the view
Reviewed January 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ye from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Highly recommended
Everything is perfect
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiing from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
One of the best hotels I have stayed
Beautiful view, impeccable staff and service, very comfortable rooms
This is the best hotel I've stayed in. Very good service from the staff, and very helpful. Great rooms with great views.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
The Best!
Guest-friendly staff, Spectacular view of Marina Bay, Clean room
The hotel staffs are accommodating in times of need. My family's stay in the hotel was more than what we expected. Our room was always well kept and clean. Their Wagyu burger sandwich was terrific!
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Big spacious room with individual bathroom
Sexy bathroom, Romantic setup, comfortable bed
luxury and helpful staff here and nice swimming pool let me relax there
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Enjoyed my stay ...
Cleanness, spacious, good facilities
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: