Very good 7.7
Based on 2301 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2301 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Harmen from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great hotel
Fast support. Good quality
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
Went there for israel Independence Day, close enough to the event. Feeling comfortable for 2 night stay.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bertrand from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great 4 star hotel
I like the individual character and intuitive room layout/design design. It is the iPhone of 4 star hotels!
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hotel jen
Former Traders Hotel but still in Shangri-La group. Rooms are 'cosy' but have everything u need. A fridge but no mini bar. Coffee shop seems to be last orders at 10 pm which seems a bit early. Overall, pretty good
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wen from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Review
Quite disappointed with the stay this weekend. Paid extra to upgrade My room and it powers trip twice, second time shower half way completely blackout. I have to find my way to the door. Lucky my baby is sleeping, if not would have a shock! Buffet at J65 was not fanstatic, all the bloggers overrated. The spread is so so and it is a mess, top up of food have to ask and request a few time before they top up. Waited 30 min for the top up. Suppose to be a happy weekend..:(
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Syahidah from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2016
Staycation
Breakfast was disappointing caused by other travellers. Breakfast system to assigned tables could be improved and looked into. They were sitting at our table after we return with our food.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aisyah from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great option for hospital visits in Singapore
I was in Singapore to accompany my Dad for his appointments with doctors in 3 different hospitals, Gleneagles, Mt. Elizabeth and Mt. Elizabeth Novena. The location of this hotel is great, only short walk distance from Gleneagles and a quick taxi ride from the rest. The hotel is newly renovated, so the facilities and rooms are clean, comfortable and their design is edgy. Staffs are very hospitable and helpful. Our concerns for no sign of halal/haraam food at the buffet breakfast was addressed adequately by the restaurant manager. The concierge attentively asked whether my Dad needs a wheelchair. The only downside is the time consuming process of checking out.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
returning guest
love the location. the view from the room was superb!
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dru from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Hotel/Location/Value for Money
Great renovated property in good location. Excellent service staff, free WiFi, free parking. Overall just really a good experience!
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dru from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Value/Location
Great renovated property in good location. Excellent service staff, free WiFi, free parking. Overall just really a good experience!
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: