Very good 7.4
Based on 25007 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Tien from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Twin (City View)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good location to go in singapore
The hotel locates at best place nearby MRT which is preferable to catch the train. Other than that, hotel room is very small but clean and tidy.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

sugianto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
near mrt
near mrt
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Grace from Philippines
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Lavender Experience
We'll come back for sure!
Reviewed February 29, 2016

SHI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Poor Clealiness, Cannot connect Wifi in Room
I found out the towel and bedsheet have very obvious dark spot on it. The heater not working for 1st hour. I am not able to connect to wifi in our room during my stay and the staff not even helping on their suggestion to restart phone or their router. Except near with MRT and I do not find it is worth for money.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Jaeyoul from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Perfect location
The MRT "Lavender stn" is linked directly to the hotel lobby. And many of restautants are around the hotel. Of course the accessibility for other hot area alao very nice.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Ho from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very good location
Good location, clean, reasonable price
Reviewed February 29, 2016

weng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Not bad. Value for Money
Overall good experience. 2 mins walk to MRT station. Surrounded by many food courts, fast food and eateries. Many convenience stores and mini mark within walking distant. Best for traveler who want to go around Singapore on MRT.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Kah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
good location
location, comfortable, vibrant
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Binh from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good to stay
1. Convenient 2. Good location 3. Good service
Good
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Damrongrit from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
good location
location minimart price
Reviewed February 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: