Very good 7.4
Based on 24984 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

MIKIYA from Japan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
GOOD
ROOM PRICE PLACE
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Erik from Indonesia
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location, small room.
Location, Location, Location
Great location, too bad the room is quite small.
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Clement from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location
Good location and helpful staff
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

volker from Germany
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good value for money
... at times it's difficult to secure a room in S'pore! We were lucky enough to pay a very competitive rate and were given an (upgraded?) room on the top floor with an exceptional view over the city and even until the Indonesian isles. The people at check-in were efficient and very accommodating, the room small but adequate with all necessary amenities. Breakfast buffet did not really convince us, but the pool (full 25 metres) is truly fantastic for a midtown hotel.
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
My Stayed at V Hotel Lavender
Stayed V hotel few times, nothing special. Robotic check in & check out, my non of my request given except king size bed. No one reply to my email either with regards to my request.
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Singapore
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Fairly Accomadating.
No parking compliments but fast service
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronawati from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Value for money, very convenient location
Location, value for money.
The hotel is located right above the MRT, very convenient and easy access. Room is comfortable although mattress is a little bit too hard for me. Overall very satisfactory stay. Will recommend.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nasna from Indonesia
Couples
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Just wonderful.
Clean, location, near mrt
Just wonderful.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good Location
Good Location just beside MRT, Clean Room, Comfortable, with many eating place surrounding the hotel.
2nd stay. It is a good location which is just beside the MRT Room is clean and good, although it is a bit small Feel that the maintenance team need to put more effort to maintain the hotel as the hotel is having very very high occupancy
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mamta from India
Families with young children
Superior Double (City View)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
very convinient location
The hotel has the most convinient location . MRT being a stone throw away. Bus station for hop ons, a lot of variety of food joints from local to burger kings. The hotel rooms are clean, staff courtieous. However the rooms are very small. The double bed is very small, and u can extend ur arm and the room would end. Dont bother to pay extra for city view. Its nothing different than seeing adjoining buildings. My husband me and three year old stayed barely managing to stretch our legs. So if u looking to just park ur bags and be out of the hotel the whole day, this would be ideal hotel. The size of the beds and rooms are very disappointing, The hotel staff were helpful as the airline had not loaded our bags in the aircraft and it arrived only two days later. The staff agreed to liaise and help us in our absence in the hotel.
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: