Very good 7.4
Based on 24999 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Meilina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Strategic Hotel
Near MRT station and Bus station Many foodstall
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Fanny from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
room fine but bathroom was small
location, easy to find retaurant/dine
Firstly i chose V hotel because its location is near the place i want to go. The room itself was fine but bathroom was so small. The shower area was so narrow that u can bump to the wall while rinse ur body). Positive thing that i got upgraded to the bigger room by front desk. It has nice view too.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Hsin-Hung from Taiwan
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very good location
Good location; Nearby 24hr food court; Very convenient to the airport
Location is very good. Room is very narrow. Cannot prevent the noise from the corridor.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Ruby from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Clean Hotel
the hotel is very near to MRT station, its very convinient
Reviewed February 14, 2016

David from Singapore
Group
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Cheap and good with do not complain mindset
Rooms is small (really) Crowded and lift is always pack as if you are queuing for the train. Beware of peak period lift timing. The good thing is the strategic location and pricing for self group tours. Is a class higher than the pack packer hostel. Good for real budget traveller
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Paul from Singapore
Group
Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Location!
I booked this for my family members visiting overseas. So location was the key factor!!! It was 5mins down the rd from my home and central to get everywhere else...
Reviewed February 14, 2016

michael from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
reliable standard and good location
location, price, consistent standard
Reviewed February 14, 2016

WONG from Malaysia
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location hotel
My second stay in V hotel lavender, it was great too... I like the location, we took 20min MRT train from Changi Airport to reach. Check in & out were fast....Lavender MRT station just right beside hotel which make it easy to go around central of Singapore...will choose this hotel again next time.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Pischa from Thailand
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good
near MRT, good service
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Thi from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Room is small, poor furniture great location
Location
First night air conditioning problem, stay at 25 degree and can't adjust, fix next day. Furniture is poor, same as 3 stars or lower. Location is good
Reviewed February 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: