Very good 7.4
Based on 25026 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25026 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Patrick from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good and Cheap
Convenient, casual, complete.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

cokro from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Very good hotel
Location, clean and design
Very nice
Reviewed November 26, 2015

danny from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
superb
location, location & food
#1. location is probably the best, its exactly on top of mrt station. #2. local foods stall or counters are plenty. even groceries + money changer are walking distance. #3. dont expect too much from the room itself but small things, i found the drainage on shower is good. i take a long time for my bath. therefore water on the floor and drainage is crucial. i hate it when it overflow outside the shower perimeter but not for v hotel.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

PRAPAT from Thailand
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
convenient
train, kopitiam, staff performance
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Vina from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice vacation
The room very comfortable but too small. Near from mrt n have many restaurant in there.
I'm stay for 2 night and i think i must spend more longer for my next holiday in singapore
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Yee from Malaysia
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
worth for a sleeping place
location, cleanliness
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Jay from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
MRT access right outside
Location, location, location
Great for travelling with young children as we only needed to take a lift right outside the hotel for access to the MRT station. Not much walking back to the hotel after a day's tour and you can get to your room as soon as possible to hit the bed. The station is not even overly crowded during peak hours too. There are several food stall choices nearby and a McDonalds which was the comfort food most of the times for our child.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Richard from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Unsatisfactory security
Close proximity to train station
There's a need to control the rowdy crowds at the lobby. The person at the taxi stand should and could be more polite.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Jay from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great Location
MRT station right below, food shops and convenience stores nearby
We stayed at this hotel primarily for its location. It's perfect for travelling with young children since access to the MRT station is just right outside the hotel. Even on peak hours, commuter crowd was not that bad at the Lavender station. There are several food stall choices right outside the hotel as well and a McDonalds where we got our breakfast most of the time, especially for our child. Room was rather small and the shower stall as well. But I guess real estate is at a premium in SG and you can get much spacious rooms at a higher price. For the same price though, we can generally get bigger rooms at home. But hey, we wanted to see different places! ;-)
Reviewed November 25, 2015

GOH from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good location, hotel room is clean
clean, location and friendly
hotel room is clean, staffs are friendly, price is ok.
Reviewed November 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: