Very good 7.4
Based on 24981 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Albert from Indonesia
Couple
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Convenient
Afforddable, Good Location & Nice Place
Overall good & Convenient
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Albert from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Pleasant Stay
Convenient, Price & Location
Overall good, convenient to MRT Station.
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good place just above mrt. food stall around
easy check in & out . free internet service.
We all stay here for 2 nights. Room is clean. Very comfortable. Staff friendly. We will come again next holiday.
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Satnam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good
Location
Feel good
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ross from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location
Right above MRt and food court, shops etc
Some rooms can be a bit smelly - that old cigarette and bleach smell - but I got changed instantly to a clean room and the staff apologized. The rooms are modern and good for the price you pay in Singapore, plus add in the location and the swimming pool and gym (functional and perfectly clean if not hugely beautiful) and you have a good, convenient place to stay in Singapore. The staff are very friendly, especially Jimmy who helped me with my bags - a real character and very helpful
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kresna from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice hotel worth the money
Comfortable, convenient, good value
V is always our choice when it comes to convenience. Located at lavender mrt station make it easy to reach. Price is reasonable. Simple and yet clean and comfortable
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kresna from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Clean convenient and comfortable
Convenient location, comfortable room and great staffs
Hotel is simple and yet comfortable. Location is conveniently reached by mrt. Food outlet nearby hotel is nice
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kresna from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Convenient location and value for money
Good location, friendly staffs and value for money
Conveniently located above lavender mrt station, nearby food stalls, value for money are the key points about this hotel that makes us coming back. Hotel is simple but comfortable and clean.
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good place
Location, Room and Comfort
Great stay during my trip to Singapore
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good place to stay
Room, Location and Comfort
Enjoy my stay in Singapore with my family as I've bring my child with me..
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: