Very good 7.4
Based on 25007 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Isaraya from Thailand
Family with teens
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location
On top of Lavender MRT station green line from the airport .2-3 stops to Bayfront area
Great
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Riadi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
value for money,strategic location,upstair MRT
location near MRT,not expensive,many food store around
Good
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The staff is not professional enough when handlin
location is convenient
Not a very pleasant experience. We would like to place our luggages to the hotel one day earlier before our check in date on 8 Oct 2015. Then we checked in on 8 Oct 2015, our room has been locked and the staff asked us why we checked in on 7 Oct 2015. We said we did not live on 7 Oct 2015 and the staff offered me to place our luggages on the room. The staff was suspected us to live on 7 Oct 2015 and asked several times to confirm whether we have lived on 7 Oct 2015. Also, we booked 3 person room but many items only have 2 such as cups, glass and pillows, etc.
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JungHua from Taiwan
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Room situation
Location
The location is awesome, but room can be cleaner.
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tok from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Ok
No no no
Not so good
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhang from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good
location, food and view
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YOSSINI from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location is nearby MRT
it
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yohanes from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good for medium budget hotel
good location near the mrt station, foods beside the hotel open until midnight, and hotel also clean
i feel good for stay in this hotel. the mrt station under the hotel help us a lot. we dont have to walk much. And thx for the food court beside the hotel open until midnight. we eat first before we sleep..
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PendI from Indonesia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Standard one
Location, cheap
Small room, a little bit dusty, but the good thing is a lot of food around and near MRT, not expensive
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Royo from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Value for Money
Location Location Location
Everythere is there... 24h Food, MRT and Community Centre
Reviewed October 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: