Very good 7.4
Based on 25014 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

HAN from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Great!!
Near the MRT Station, Good Swimming Pool, Kindness for Service Staff.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

WEENAPHUN from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good Hotel
Comfortable, Good Lacation, Clean
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Jocelyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
hotel with good location
location, convenience
I have stayed here a couple of years ago & I found the hotel's location very convenient. It has its own kopitiam below with bakery, etc too below. It has a supermarket right behind the shopping mall in front of the hotel. We ddnt have time to explore bec we just took the MRt to places we wanted to visit.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

verawati from Indonesia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great location to explore Singapore
Location, staff, price
I just stay for one night and I got a good sleep. The room was clean but it too small for a family room, especially the bathroom. The location very good. Just need 5 minutes walk to MRT Lavender. Easy to got food. The staff was very kind and helpfull.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Lam from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Reasonable and conformable stay
Fast check in/check out; reasonable price, near MRT station
Fast check in and check out. Quiet swimming pool on level 4 but noted that most of the outlet are close in mid day? Level 1 have lots of eateries... so am not confine to eating in the hotel. Overall good stay :)
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Nelson from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good hotel and comfort
good location, near mrt, nice room
I had a good services in this hotel, and very near MRT station,
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Tai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location and value for money
Location ! Location ! Location!
Pleasent and easy to access to MTR and a lot eateries with good choice surrounding the hotel area.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Ang from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location, room comfort, customer service
Overall quite a pleasant stay. The room was comfortable and the view was great!
Reviewed September 28, 2015

MOEN from Singapore
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Over rated hotel
Location location location to MRT Station
Small room and stuffy
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Bahir from Belgium
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
No Internet access, it is $10 per day.. Wow.
Service, swimming pool and Work out place
No Internet . you have to pay $10 per day for an access.. Who doesn't want to have an Internet those days..
Reviewed September 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: