Very good 7.4
Based on 24984 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Dewi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
everythings great in these hotel. check in fast. the room very clean but a little small for room size. the hotel near MRT. near foodcourt. many taxi standby in front the hotel. if i am back someday, i will stay again in V Hotel.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

yohanna from Indonesia
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
I'd come back
Perfect location.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Julyan from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Basic hotel full of Tour groups
The hotel is full of big tour groups and is very very busy. the staff are very efficient an the room served its purpose of a quick two night stop over. The immediate surrounding area has a few great western cafes. The rooms are a little worn out but are clean and very well laid out. Its good value if you get the room at a good price. The hotel is on top of the MRT. the swimming pool was way too crowded to even consider being used.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Thian from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good Location
Very Near MRT station, nice staff, clean room
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Chan from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Special Offer 2 - Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nothing worth mentioning except convenience
I was a little bit disappointed after entering the room which is small. Maybe I travelled to Australia previously and found the room here is so packed. The room is not clean as I expected. Since there were many guests, staff were doing their routine work, not much smiles and initiative. A staff gave me confusing answer that the swimming pool was closed but in fact it was not. When I asked for reason, he said it is the hotel policy to close the swimming pool without proper explanation. The only good thing is its convenient location, right above the MRT, lots of food stall, money exchange, and Faire Place (supermarket) nearby. If you spend more than 3 day at Singapore, get a 3-day pass, a great deal, save you money and time for quening to get a single ticket. Peace of mind to get onboard on any public traffic.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Karen from Philippines
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
stay was okay
Room is not soundproof. You can hear kids shouting along the hallway inside your room. Not enough sockets, no hand towel.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Kek from Malaysia
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location with MRT connection
Good location with MRT connection
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Kek from Malaysia
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location with MRT connection
Good location with MRT connection
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Raul from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great and accessible to all ....
It was great to stay here ...
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Kit from Canada
Family with older children
Superior Twin (City View)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location but room very small
Good location right at mrt station & lots of eateries. Very easy travel to all part of the city. Room is small & no clean up our last day stay. Should rate three star instead of four star.
Reviewed August 24, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: