Very good 7.4
Based on 24984 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24984 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Lars from Denmark
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
v hotel
location location and location
Reasonable but to crowded. Room had a unpleasant smell.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Lia from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
the room to smal
location, food and acomodation
It is good easy to go anywhere there are many transportation choosen
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Andrian from Indonesia
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Expensive, startegic and clean
Clean comfort and strategic location
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Chatkrit from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
room smell quite bad
near Mrt
quite good
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Hutama from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location hotel
Location, Location, Location
Cleanliness should be improve. Last year when i stay in this hotel there is no free wifi in room, but this year they gave complimentary for 1 gadget only, so it is improvement. Overall is a good stay, there are alot of food just next to hotel, and also a convinience store, so you can buy water or phonecard or whatever you need.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Kim from Malaysia
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Convenient, very near MRT
It is located just above the MRT station and near Orchard. Staff are quite helpful and accommodate to our requests.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Garry from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
My Favorite Place to stay
1. Realy close to every public transportation. 2. The Hotel have everything inside and outside the building like Swimming pool, 24 Hours Food court, Minimarket etc 3. Price is goodddd
Realy great experience stay there because as a tourist is easy to go everywhere from that and to go back to the Hotel.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Sutisno from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Double (City View)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location
Location, Clean, friendly staff
It was a wonderful stay. The location of the hotel was perfect. MRT n KOpitiam just steps away.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

nicky from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good price, good location
location
location is good. but not to save. when cleaning service make up my room, i found that they used one of my hair vitamin. its only small thing. but i think for 4 star hotel i think its not good
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Eamonn from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Total overrated in the AGODA ranking
none
What what it offers, it is over priced.
Reviewed August 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: