Very good 7.4
Based on 25007 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Alice from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great location but standard room
Location, value for money
Location was great, many places to eat nearby. The downside is the cleanliness as i still find hair and some stain in the bed. Staff is friendly
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

muhammad from Indonesia
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
very recommended for family
clean fasilities near transportation
Near with public transportation
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Huey from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
good location, good view, comfortable stay
Nearer to MRT station, location is good, city centre, staff is good.
We had a good stay. Nice view of triple room. Relax and enjoyable stay in Singapore. Located nearer to MRT station.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bambang from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Satisfied
Location,easy for food and clean
Satisfied
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

siowai from Macau
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Room for improvement
as a whole, the building is clean. The bed is comfortable. The location is quite convenient.
I stayed in the hotel and found out that the room was not cleaned until i came back at night. The trash can was still full of rubbish, I called the housekeeping and still took a while, then, i walked outside and found out that there's a maid doing tidying the room, so, i asked her to come to my room just threw the rubbish first, bedsheet and other stuff can be remained there without changing.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEONG from Singapore
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Pricey but conveniently located hotel
Accessibility to MRT stations, eateries around,
Hotel located outside the CBD with easy access to MRT. But the buzz is a little too much, traffic flow is high at lobby.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Prapoot from Thailand
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Easy access to SMRT
Next to SMRT, Food Court, Convenient Store
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

effy from Indonesia
Couples
Triple Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
closed,clean,cheap
location,confort and friendly
Near to mrt station
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Supost from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Twin (City View)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Manager
small room
bed not comfortable and room too small
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tai from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Location the only good thing
location and nothing else
other than location, food and room condition not good.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: