Very good 7.4
Based on 25014 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Sebastian from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Convienent hotel.
Toilet has lingering toilet plumbing smell.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

ALEX from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
very good
very good
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Dewi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
everythings great in these hotel. check in fast. the room very clean but a little small for room size. the hotel near MRT. near foodcourt. many taxi standby in front the hotel. if i am back someday, i will stay again in V Hotel.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

yohanna from Indonesia
Family with teens
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
I'd come back
Perfect location.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Julyan from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Basic hotel full of Tour groups
The hotel is full of big tour groups and is very very busy. the staff are very efficient an the room served its purpose of a quick two night stop over. The immediate surrounding area has a few great western cafes. The rooms are a little worn out but are clean and very well laid out. Its good value if you get the room at a good price. The hotel is on top of the MRT. the swimming pool was way too crowded to even consider being used.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Thian from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good Location
Very Near MRT station, nice staff, clean room
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Chan from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Special Offer 2 - Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nothing worth mentioning except convenience
I was a little bit disappointed after entering the room which is small. Maybe I travelled to Australia previously and found the room here is so packed. The room is not clean as I expected. Since there were many guests, staff were doing their routine work, not much smiles and initiative. A staff gave me confusing answer that the swimming pool was closed but in fact it was not. When I asked for reason, he said it is the hotel policy to close the swimming pool without proper explanation. The only good thing is its convenient location, right above the MRT, lots of food stall, money exchange, and Faire Place (supermarket) nearby. If you spend more than 3 day at Singapore, get a 3-day pass, a great deal, save you money and time for quening to get a single ticket. Peace of mind to get onboard on any public traffic.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Karen from Philippines
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
stay was okay
Room is not soundproof. You can hear kids shouting along the hallway inside your room. Not enough sockets, no hand towel.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Kek from Malaysia
Family with teens
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good location with MRT connection
Good location with MRT connection
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Kek from Malaysia
Family with teens
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location with MRT connection
Good location with MRT connection
Reviewed August 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: