Very good 7.4
Based on 25016 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

MING from Singapore
Couple
Triple Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Good location
room very clear, nice service, nice staff.
Overall not bad!
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Zaree from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Comfortable stay
1) Location - near the mrt station. 2) food - lots of choices just right outside the hotel 3) comfy bed
It was a great comfortable short weekend trip. Many choices of food right outside the hotel. There is a little mart too that open 24hours. Nothing much around the area but MRT is so near that you easily access the rest of the Singapore.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Sylvia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
I love to stay at V Lavender....always
Good location, comfortable, easy to get Singaporean Street Food
Mau makan banyak pilihan...
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Mina from Portugal
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
average
good location with nice guest service staff
only one complimentary wifi access per room (additional access require S$10 each) so only one device can login at a time, others need to wait till the first person finish and logout (quite unusual practice for hotel, most hotel allow multiple login at the same time). Looks like only suitable for single traveller. no smile on staff during check-in; guest service staff were nice when i dropped my luggage for storage after check out and when i came back to the hotel to collect them.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Mina from Portugal
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
average
good location with nice guest service staff
only one complimentary wifi access per room (additional access require S$10 each) so only one device can login at a time, others need to wait till the first person finish and logout (quite unusual practice for hotel, most hotel allow multiple login at the same time). Looks like only suitable for single traveller. no smile on staff during check-in; guest service staff were nice when i dropped my luggage for storage after check out and when i came back to the hotel to collect them.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Poh from Singapore
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good Location
Location, Clean and Neat
Reviewed July 11, 2015

shu from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Value for money
value, location, convenient
comfortable
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Felicitas from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location,not a good hotel
Location
This was our second time stayed at V Hotel Lavender.Last year our issue was the room is small but this year we got some many issued that we decided not to stay at this hotel anymore in the future. The location is great.very easy to find foods,supermarket but the hotel is not a good choice. I asked non smoking room but by the time we entered the room,I smell smoke directly.When I complained to the bell boy who helped us carry our luggages he said that's normal after they cleaned the room(?),when I complained to the receptionist,she said it's non smoking hotel so if there is guest smoke inside the room is they're choice(?). The next morning,I complained to the manager.He asked if I wanted to change the room but since we only stay for 1 more night I just ask him to do something with the smoke smell at the bathroom.The manager promised will ask the housekeeping to clean it,refresh the smell but when we came to the room that night,the smell still no changed. We got even smaller room than our tiny room last year.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Miji from South Korea
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
nice location, clean room
clean room, nice location,
Reviewed July 10, 2015

phally from Cambodia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Busy hotel
New
Lots of tour
Reviewed July 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: