Very good 7.4
Based on 24984 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
overall ok
Near to MRT, easy access and clean
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
overall ok
Near to MRT, easy access and clean
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double (City View)
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good Location
Near to MRT, easy access and clean
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Judy from Philippines
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
best location
location, helpful concierge staff
i always book in this hotel everytime i come to singapore and even recommend it to my friends. the location is what i am after of, mrt is just underneath the hotel so very convenient. and we were allowed to check in at 10:45am which check in time is supposedly at 2pm. staff are accommodating particularly at the concierge.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

David from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
David
Location, Food, Convenience
The airconditioner was leaking throughout our stay.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Goh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good
good
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Novika from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
good place to stay
just above lavender mrt station, so many good food around here, near supermarket as well.
our stay was okay, every thing is good. we always stay in this hotel every time come to Singapore.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Yoga from Indonesia
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice hotel and close to the MRT
Location, Food and Close to the MRT
This hotel is very good and value for money, i expected the hotel is 4 star but i thing is underrated, the most good from the hotel is very close with the MRT so if we were only to stay overnight and daylight us to walk in singapore this hotel is the right choice. And if we are looking the food for dinner there are so many stall food arround the hotel
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location, clean room, nice view
great location, comfy bed, clean room and nice view
great stay in V hotel lavender. great location, few steps to mrt station. Clean room, comfy bed and nice view.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good location
MRT nearby, close to down town, good service
Although the room is a bit small, but the wifi and other services are very good. Good location. Can go anywhere by MRT and buses.
Reviewed June 16, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: