Very good 7.4
Based on 25016 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Loekito from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
the best location for me
great location, great staff and small room:)
Great location, nearby MRT station..vey near! Surrounded with a lot of food stalls and mall. The room is ok..clean! But still ok with me... the bathroom is small though. But my guest complain about the public restroom, it was dirty. Overall its ok..
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Yuk from Singapore
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location
location, eating and shopping
Reviewed May 13, 2015

daniel from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good location, cozy and affordable
Location, value for money and facilities
Reviewed May 13, 2015

rio from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice places
good location
good
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Yilin from China
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
a little bit disapointment
location, food court nearby, easy trafic
the floor is greasy, room is too narrow to be a 4 star.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Fanny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Always stay in this hotel
location, value for money
great time
Reviewed May 12, 2015

agus from Indonesia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
getting lower standard
location, MRT , food
we stay quite often in this hotel regarding to the MRT station which below of the hotel. but recently i noticed that the room not quite clean and dust under bed , dust behind refrig . i took pictures and show to the manager. afterward, they get my room clean.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

ellyna from Indonesia
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
great hotel near mrt station..near food court and
great hotel v lavender...really great bcoz near to food court also near fair price so easy for us if we need something and the very great os near mrt station also not far from airport..
Was great
Reviewed May 12, 2015

jia from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
gd location
cleanness, near to mrt
No sure why they upgraded us to deluxe when we check in. we was located at last room at the corridor, was much quiet at the back.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Jaclyn from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Just pleasant
Location.
Housekeeping didn't do a thorough job.
Reviewed May 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: