Very good 7.4
Based on 25016 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Damian from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Value for Money Hotel. Parking not claimable!
Affordable, decent location, MRT
Check-In was smooth. Hotel was decent traveler's hotel, no fuss. Good Value for Money. Parking was expensive and NOT covered by hotel.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Wen from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Nice location and enviroment
Good location, clean, convenient
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Erwin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great stay as usual
Location, Effective check-in/out process, Friendly Staff
It was my 3rd stay at this hotel. As usual, the check-in/out process were flawless and quick. The room is a bit small, but the location was awesome, just above Lavender MRT station. 24hrs food court with great food selection is also just around the corner, there is also new building with many restaurants just behind the hotel. Getting taxi from the hotel is also considerably easy.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Kresna from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Simple & yet comfortable
Location, simplicity, value for money
LOcated just above Lavender MRT station, V at Lavender is just perfect for us as we travel by public transport. Hotel set up is simple, but comfortable. Most importantly, it is value for money. Nearby hotel, lots of local food can be found, they are great.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Su from Myanmar
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Very Nice Hotel
Location, facilities, staffs
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Magdalena from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
No shopping area nearby
price cleaness price
everything is fine the room even if its small its clean. One line with airpot's MRT so its easy. But, there are no good shopping center nearby so it's a little bit boring. And there's no wifi. The food stalls and kopitiam near the hotel is cheap and delicious, though.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Ubonthit from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double (City View)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location, bad water supply in the room
Location
Really good location which close to MRT station, security is good by specific key card. I stayed 3 nights but got water bottles only on first night. Refrigerate works but not cold enough to cool anything. Front desk always busy but helpful.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Ng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
We won't stay there again!
location
Too many people walking in & out the lobby & using the lifts. I felt that it is like "pasar malam" than a 4 star hotel lobby. U can see a lot of luggages & bags placing at the corner. Too messy! The hotel is Not friendly to children as I was told that there is NO baby cot provided. How can it be a 4 stars hotel without a baby cot. All of us have to squeeze in a small queen size bed. We will NOT stay there again the next time we are in Singapore!
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Than from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Reasonablly-priced hotel at a great location
Nearby Public Transport, Easy Access, Near City Centre
Meets my requirements
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Earnest from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in April 2015
Terrible in room smell.
Reception staff does not have extension n don't even say thank you. Their attitude are that they had paid our stay. Air con need to be clean. Molty room smell and is bad for health
Reviewed April 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: