Very good 7.4
Based on 24984 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24984 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Orla from Ireland
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Reviewed April 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Excellent location and friendly staff
Location
The stay was pleasant with friendly staff and concierge however the rooms were quiet confined especially the bathroom could be more spacious
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
great location for travellers
near MRT station, bus station, very convenience
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pang from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
room too small for me..
near mrt got foodcourt nx 2 building got supermarket..
can accept with comfortable...
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronal from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good Hotel
location, cleanliness, staff performance
Enjoyed my stayed at this hotel. MRT station is within the hotel complex. Easy access to the city and airport
Reviewed April 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

saminda from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good
Value for money location
Good
Reviewed April 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SITI from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Best Location
Location, Transportation, Staff Performance
Very recommended hotel for family trip with children, especially with young children. MRT station is right under the hotel. so if you gonna travel until late night, you don't need extra effort to reach your hotel, only use lift from platform and voila..you already in your hotel :D The staffs are very helpful and nice. Room space is small, but I didn't worry about that because I only use that room for sleep over night. I spent all day to travel around Spore. I am very happy because there are 2 halal shops for muslim at ground floor hotel. they sell breakfast-lunch and dinner. the taste is good enough, and cheap also. when I back to Spore, I will book this hotel again for sure.
Reviewed April 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Philippines
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Family Vacation in Singapore
Good location, friendly staff, clean swimming pool
We had a pleasant stay at V Hotel. The location was very convenient because it is just on top of the MRT station. The staff were also very kind and accommodating. The rooms are clean but small compared with other hotels. We will consider staying again in this hotel if we come back to Singapore.
Reviewed April 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Genming from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good Location
Good location clean room get food everywhere
Good location clean room get food everywhere
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Genming from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location, clean room
Next to MRT, clean room but small
Good location, other then that nothing special but have a small room
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: