Very good 7.4
Based on 25016 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Wasittee from Thailand
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice Location
Location, Clean, Nice Staff
I love this hotel. It has a very good location. Easy to go to anywhere. Near subway.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Food is bad in v hotel lavender
Location
The breakfast is very bad, not much choose of food and the taste is so so only. I can hear noise sound making by the staff all the day from my room, the lift is inconvenient to use
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Sajja from Thailand
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good location yet cleanliness should be maintained
Location, Location, Location
It's okay. The hotel is situated closed to Lavender MRT station and lot of food stalls. We was out to Lego Land since 7:00AM and put "Please Make Up Room" sign since 7:00AM yet when we arrived back at 7:00PM, our room was still messy. Had to wait for a housekeeper for 30 minutes. Easy to find food at nearby food stalls/canteens. The room was rather small not comfortable with family with young children.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

ika from Indonesia
Family with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Dirty sheets, water in shower didn't flow well
Taxi stand, near food stalls and MRT station
The cold water im the shower room didn't flow well!! How am I should wash my hair with hot water? And then the sheet is so dirty, not to mention the elevators. Need to put more elevator please..
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Iza from Malaysia
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Best location and halal food available.
On top of MRT, availability of halal food and easy access.
Staff was helpful and always smile. Good Customer Experience. Will come and stay again as it is easy access to Lavender MRT station.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Nely from Indonesia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location , near to everywhere
good location, clean and neat
Good
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Willem from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice City Hotel
location location location
So many times stay at this htel , never get bored, clean & near mrt also have 24 hour food court . will be back again
Reviewed March 15, 2015

astriana from Indonesia
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Great Location
Clean, good location, great
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Like from Indonesia
Family with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice!
Location
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Sze from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Value for Money
location, clean, value for money
just behind Lavender MRT, can just take MRT to bugis, city hall, orchard within 15mins. room abit small, but overall clean and comfort.
Reviewed March 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: