Very good 7.4
Based on 24999 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Chaipot from Thailand
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Reasonable price
Price, service, location
Short stay will suit your requirement with frequent out of hotel, because MRT is just 10 walks away.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

CHEW from Malaysia
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2015
Easy to access
location, value, staff friendly
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Malcolm from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
One of the best affordable hotels
LOCATION, ROOM, STAFF
It was a pleasant experience to stay here at the hote. Staffs are friendly, check-in and out were fast despite long-queue. Transport access is properly arranged. MRT is just below hotel. food is easily beside hotel (food court). All in all, a great place to stay indeed!
Reviewed January 15, 2015

June from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
very close to MRT, worth to stay
close to BRT, food bar outside very convenie, worth of moneynt
Even the room was small, but very satisfied stay there. good room service, worth of money.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

palanivelu from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
i did not dine atthe hotel so I dont know.
very helpful and friendly staff. clean and best location
Very good, toilet too small for big people like me
Reviewed January 14, 2015

CHUMPHON from Thailand
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good location
Location, food court, and MRT
It is located conveniently on top of the MRT Station. The food court down below is 24 hours and very convenient for any need at any time. The spot on the map is quite good as well because it is not far from anywhere. The taxi availability is quite good. Never had any problem finding a taxi. Therefore, the way to the airport is very easy for us compares to when we stayed at other hotels in town.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Raymond from Indonesia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
The best location with poor cleanliness
MRT under the hotel, very easy to find foods, friendly receptionist
Is great to reach hotel with mrt from the airport. We just go up from lavender mrt, already arrived at the hotel. Under the hotel there is 24 hours kopitiam and near the hotel easy to find restaurants/fast foods. What i really dont like so many dust in the room, very dusty and under the bad is very dirty and lot of stuff that lefts behind under the bed from the previous guest. I guest they dont clean enough the room, only sweeeping fast and changing the bed cover. My pillow also dirty, there is stained so i have to asked for another pillows. The hotel staff hospitality is good, i can get a late check out. But we can't use wi fi cause we have to pay for it.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Comfortable stay with nice location
Clean, Good location, comfortable
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Mark from Australia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Comfortable
Close to MRT, good front desk, nice pool
Perfect budget hotel close to central Singapore
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Atthaphol from Thailand
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good Hotel !
Location, convenience, cleanliness
Good that the hotel is near a foodcourt and MRT!
Reviewed January 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: