Very good 7.4
Based on 24999 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Erwin from Indonesia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Stay at V Hotel Lavender
24 Hr Foodcourt, 1 Min walk to MRT, Clean Room
I really really enjoyed my stay at V Hotel Lavender. The place is very clean and tidy, i love it ! staff is very very friendly, i put my stuff there eventho it was past my checkout time. the place itself is the spot! next to the hotel there's a foodcourt, wendy's and burgerking, and all open for 24hour! V hotel lavender is bang for the buck!
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Alexander from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
One of the best Hotel in Singapore
Great Hotel, good location, easy access
I always stay here when I go to Singapore. Main consideration because of the location (in Lavender). Which is close to downtown & 1 train line to Airport. Hotel itself located above the MRT Station. And one building with restaurant which opened until midnight. My last visit was awesome. I got upgraded to Premiere Room from Superior. It was unforgettable moment.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

BUJUNG from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
good hotel, great location
location
Was great
Reviewed January 10, 2015

VENIE from Singapore
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
worth the price
friendly receptionist, location, nice room
Room for inprovement
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Muhammad from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
v hotel lavender
cheap,clean,close to mrt station
not bad for that price
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Melissa from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Excellent Location
Really good location. The MRT is right below and the taxi line in front of the hotel is quite fast. There are shops and restaurants around so you will never go hungry.
My stay with V Hotel Lavander was pleasant. The location was excellent which I think compensates for most of the weakness of the rooms itself. The room was just adequate. The standard room is quite small. The shower stall was even smaller. No light controls on the headboard so when you turn off the lights you risk hitting the edge the edge of the table on your way back to your bed. No socket near the night stand either so you can't plug your phone when your charging it at night. Despite all of these things, I would still consider going to V Hotel Lavender.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Just a place to reat
Location, amenities around
Average
Reviewed January 09, 2015

huanan from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
good location. room is ok, but rather small.
location, location, clean
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Widjaja from Indonesia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
No free wifi
Near MRT & bus stop, value for money,
Good Location, but no free wifi. Not many various food for breakfast.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Pui from China
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Hotel stay
location, location, location
Room is small and toilet is just ok
Reviewed January 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: