Very good 7.4
Based on 25016 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Pui from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
No hot water through out my stay.
Hotel staff is friendly; it's clean, convenient for food at nearby coffee shop.
The bathroom is Surprisingly small.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Mario from Indonesia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Great location
Location, access and food places near the hotel
It was a pleasant stay, very valuable and super fast check in and checkout process.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Sachin from India
Family with young children
Superior Double (City View)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
ease of conveyance
Ease of access to local trains/buses, Laundromat, pool, convenient location for supermarket
It was nice. Rooms were clean but they were smaller in size. Lavender station is just below the hotel. There is a super market FairPrice 2 blocks away. Little India was also nearby so we could easily go for Indian restaurants.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

ABRAHAM from Philippines
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Great December in V Hotel Lavender
Location, Cleanliness, and Buffet Breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at V Hotel Lavender for the ff. reasons: 1.Location. It is right "on top" of the MRT Station; very accessible (even to & from the Airport). 2.Clean & Tidy. In our 7-day stay, our room was cleaned at least daily, our linens/towels & the complementary bottled water, shampoo, shower gel, etc. were replaced/refilled daily. 3.Buffet Breakfast. Given our limitations in what we can eat for health & other reasons, there were more than enough of the dish we could eat. 4.Hotel Staff. Mr. Faizal(?) was the first one who greeted us as we entered the hotel lobby, he was more than happy to help us w/ our luggage, & he even helped us find places we wanted to visit. The housekeeping staff were very courteous whenever they would enter our room to clean it, they greet us every time our paths crossed. The restaurant staff were also very courteous as they continue to keep our table free of used plates/utensils during the buffet breakfast. Miss Gwen (Reservations Officer) was kind enough to answer our emails promptly (though we regret not having met her personally during our stay). The front desk personnel were also very helpful whenever we would have questions. For consideration: a)There would be times when the hot water is not hot enough. We experienced this a couple of times between 8am-12noon & 8pm-12midnight. b)It would be better if the height of the shower head could be adjusted (higher or lower). c)It would be better if the buffet breakfast could be started earlier ending at the same time; that is, 6am to 10am (instead of 7am to 10am). d)It would be better if there are clearer instructions on what numbers to call for room service, front desk, etc. When we tried it a few times, our call would get disconnected, so we just assumed that we may be dialing the wrong numbers. In any case, we plan to go back to Singapore for more trips & when we do, we will stay at V Hotel Lavender again & book it through agoda.com!
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Hutchaleeporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
This hotel is nice place, good service and staffs.
The best 3 things about this hotel were location, hotel staff and service. We stayed at this hotel for two times. This hotel is near MRT station (Lavender), it is easy for us to go everywhere. I like
Excellent for our group.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

waimun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
wifi, room
staff friendly
no wifi, room temperature too cool after adjust still the same. other than that overall still satisfied.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Naratthakorn from Thailand
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
V Hotel Lavender : Center to all interesting spots
Hygiene , Convenience , Near all interesting places
Very good
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Phoebe from Australia
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excellent location, good staff
Location, service, room
Very convenient location (almost next to MRT station with covered access). Easy to get to and from Changi airport (pay less than SGD3 one way if you choose to take MRT). Good service and nice staff. Reasonable sized room (as compared to other hotels in Singapore).
Reviewed January 04, 2015

CARLOTA from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Very accessible, recommended for families
good location, staffs were helpful and near the mrt station
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Nelson from Indonesia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Like 5 star Hotel, Comfortable
Good location above MRT sts, Clean room, freindly staff
I feel comfort stay in this hotel, near in MRT sts, and many resto near hotel
Reviewed January 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: