Very good 7.4
Based on 25014 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Fricilia from Indonesia
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel with bad complain handling
clean room and nice location..price also affordable
nice hotel, very clean, small bed but still common in singapore..water heater didnt work at all and we had complain to customee service..they offer us to change room just to take a bath instead of fixing the water heater..bad handling service
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Located, Near to MRT
Good Located, Near to MRT
Overall it was good, very near to the train station but the cleanliness was bad.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from Malaysia
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Good Located, Near to MRT
Good Located, Near to MRT
Overall it was good, very near to the train station but the cleanliness was bad.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Convenient to move around
Location, Conveniant and Std Room
Convenient to move around due to ideal hotel location.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
family holiday
near to mrt station and at the back have food court.
Lobby door man very helpful and smiling and nice view from my room can see river&city.Very quiet area and good for those have family.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Babindra from Nepal
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Holiday
Located in center
The room was very tiny for family to stay. The price was not worthy as we did not have breakfast and free wifi. The staffs were not very friendly to help. The lobby was too crowded.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good location
location
it's value for money, and the location is great, it's just next to the railway station
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good
location, reasonable rate, mrt
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Livia from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Not recommended for breastfeeding mom without baby
location, water
I'm a breastfeeding mom and traveling to spore without my baby so I need to store my breastmilk. I asked the front desk staf three times may I store my breastmilk on their kitchen freezer. Their answer came variety: the kitchen closed yet, it's not their authority, the kitchen didn't have freezer... what?? 4 star hotel without freezer on their kitchen?? And then better not use their sandals to the room's bathroom because the floor was really slippery. It's too dangerous! It was looked clean enough but didn't knew if the room service clean it properly or not. Neither the front desk nor the room service was friendly. Beside the hot water was worked, water was clean, the location just great. But I'll think to stay on nearly new hotel in the same location on my next holiday.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kien from Malaysia
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Not too bad
Professional, comfortable, location
Average. Room come with most of the basic features. The hotel is quite far from the city, but it's right beside the MRT. Overall is not too bad, a bit expensive though.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: