Very good 7.4
Based on 25007 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

AMY from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice trip
nice location, friendly staff n clean room
i feel very pleasant when i staying in this hotel
Reviewed December 23, 2014

ANDI from Indonesia
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
excellent
good location, many places to eat and easy transportation
Very well
Reviewed December 23, 2014

tanes from Thailand
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good value for budget
clean, close to MRT, convenient
Clean; no carpet, just tiles floor close to Lavender MRT station. Bus stop across the street. Bugis is just next station. There are some food stores including Kopitiam food court at the same building. The room is small, but ok with all things you need. This hotel is still in a new condition, but things started to break down. Mine had water clog and drip and broken lock, but they were fixed right away. Thank you. Internet is not consistent all around the hotel and not free except you book direct through the hotel website (more expensive). Staff are ok. Pool was so cold.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Wijaya from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Double (City View)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nice location for the hotel
nice location, lot of food stall, helpfull staff.
Considering a lot of activity outside the hotel, it's nice to have hotel near mrt. But the hotel must do something with the elevator. It's take so many time to wait the elevator.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Wijohn from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Love this V Lavender
Very very near food court, money changer, and MRT
Im so happy stay in here
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Siah from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great location
Best location , mrt door step, good view
Good for traveling
Reviewed December 22, 2014

FAH from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Bad condition room setup for new guest
Convenient
It was terrible experience. I booked two room for my parent and myself. I was staying with my girl friend. When we checked into the standard, the air condition was not working well. Then, we request to have room changed. The second room that we taken was filled with smoking smell as I've mentioned that I would prefer to have non-smoking room. After third changed, we finally settled down and rest. Nevertheless, my parents' room washing basin was leaking. After second room changed, the problem only solved. In overall, it was an unpleasant experience.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Hong from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Always my choce to stay in SGP
Location, Convenient, Value worth
Good
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Mehrdad from Australia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Great value, friendly staff, handy location
Right on top of the station and a 24 hours food court at reasonable price with friendly staff, asked for higher floor and got that too.
Enjoyed our stay. Will stay there again.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Barry from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Holiday hotel
location, location, location
Easy transportation, MRT below the hotel
Reviewed December 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: