Very good 7.4
Based on 25026 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25026 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
First and Last place I go
the view from the hotel and the food location around the location is terrific.
Overall the hotel service staff dont seems to be friendly.I have to change to another room due to the aircon temperature was still 27degree after 5hours check in,after changing to other room the kettle and also the fridge is out of order and they want to change us to another room again,I have to place dried ice just to keep the fridge cool.The hotel safety is another issue outsider can just walk in and go to any floor without any suspecious from the door host.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Ming from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great stay
location, nice room, value for money
Knowing Singapore, most of the hotels are pricey. But with this hotel you'll get what you paid for. We like the hotel, very nice staff, and the place is near the train station. Will definitely go back here.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Rony from Indonesia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
sure will stay at this hotel again
easy access to public transport, 24 hour foodcourt, comfort room
I recommended by my friend to stay at this hotel. It has a very easy access to public transport. MRT is just below the hotel, 24 hours foodcourt, the room is large & comfort.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

arashat from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
not value for money
the cafe down stairs
The room was so small you had to climb over the bed to get to the other side. and wifi very expensive, most other hotels are free. room was not very clean we had to ask the cleaners to sweep. not value for money at all.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Kwok from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good Value!
A step next to the MRT station.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

fitria from Indonesia
Families with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Recommended for backpacker
Location near MRT station, indoor pool
Pretty good... Since near station, it recommended for backpacker. But the room and bathroom are too small
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Treenuch from Thailand
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Convenient hotel
Location Price Transportation
Advantage 1. Next to Mrt Lavender and bus stop just 2 minutes walk 2. Reasonable price for 3.5 star hotel with good location 3. If you stay in triple room or premiere room, your view is river, wonderful and room is bright from mirror wall. 4. Local food shops and supermarket are next to hotel. Guardians is at MRT. 5. Safe for leave luggage 6. Key card is only for guest's floor, safe. 7. Wifi is quite good. Disadvantage 1. I'd got Diarrhea from Kopetiam (local restaurant). It's very close to hotel and open 24 hr. I think bowls and spoons are dirty. 2. Many rooms are a bit dirty. We found used plastic spoon for coffee and yogurt in refrigerator when We check-in. They clean floor unwell, dust under bed! Some rooms have bad odor. 3. Room and bathroom are small but this is Singapore. Overall, I recommend this hotel.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

ENG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Convenient and very near to MRT
Near to MRT, frequent & easily available taxi & close to city center
Reviewed November 14, 2014

wilaiwan from Thailand
Couples
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
good hotel
the location
Easy to go everywhere near everything the important is near food ^_^
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Muhamad from Indonesia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
easy access
near MRT station, surrounding by many restaurant, near from shopping mall (bugis)
Good
Reviewed November 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: