Very good 7.4
Based on 24981 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Benny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
V Hotel Lavender Review
Location near to MRT Station, 24h Food court, and worth the money
In overall, the hotel is good in term of location, price and cleanliness. The best thing is it's location next to 24h food court and MRT station. However, I was not provided with wi-fi
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elisabeth from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
lokasi nstrategis
dekat MRT,dekat food court,lokasi nyaman
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Indonesia
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Convenient n great location
Location, near MRT station, food court
I was here with my parents, my parents really love the location it just across Lavender station so they don't have to walk far. The room is small even i choose triple room but it is cozy enough because it is difficult to search 3 beds in one room without extra bed. The beds was cozy and my parents didn't complain anything in this hotel they love it overall. Have a lot of food and the 24 hour food court beside the hotel. Its to bad there's no free wifi in this hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

vitha from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
ner MRT
good location, good food,clean and comfort
Perfect location and alot food surrounding this hotel, we will stay at the V hotel Lavender
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Supacha from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
The best location for traveling in Singapore
Location, Staffs, Food Court
I have a good time there
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Merle from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Highly recommendable
location and accessibility, value for money, staff performance
overall very satisfied and highly recommended. If there's a chance to be back in Singapore will definitely stay again at V Hotel Lavender
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice hotel in a nice location
The hotel has an.mrt just below. so it will be very convenient for tourist to travel around
We had a nice stay in the hotel
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
good location, clean and comfort room
clean room, good location
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanawat from Thailand
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Excellent location
Good location, restaurant and 24 hrs food court
Really like the location of this hotel. Easy to catch taxi back to hotel from Marina area. BUT house keeper DIDN'T clean up the room even if I hung to Make Up room sign at the door. Worst experience here. I have to call to reception to get new towels , toilettries etc. at almost midnight after exhausted for the whole day.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Budget room at good location
location nice shower modern decor
Acceptable and good value although basic ok for short stay may prefer better facilities if staying longer
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: