Very good 7.4
Based on 25026 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25026 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Zhen from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
family to singapore
location. clean. quiet
Overall is all good and quiet.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Oliver from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Convenient and clean
Location, Cleanliness & Value
Good location right on top of the Lavender MRT station. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. FOr the rate paid it is definitely value for money.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Rai from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Accessible,clean and comfy
Easy to move around.nearby eateries.the room is clean
Comfy.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Lam from China
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Bad Services
Staff was poorly trained and was trying to squeeze every penny from the guest (ME). SNG30 for early check in and SNG20 for getting a better room. First I had to pay SNG30 for early check in and was given a room on low floor facing the back (dark and no views). When I complained about the room, I was told a payment of SNG20 would get me a better room. Unfortunately, the air conditioning was not working and I complained twice to front desk and they sent an engineer to check and re-set the air con. I was told to leave the setting for an hour and see. Nothing happened in the next hour, still hot in the room. Called again, same engineer came and reset the air con again and advised to leave it for an hour. The air con just stopped working. Eventually, I had to complaint to the manager at the front desk. I was told to collect all my belongings to the front desk so they can organise another room for me. What kind of services? Never ever to return to this hotel again! Agoda managment should have a chat with this hotel as they are poaching customers!
Reviewed October 14, 2014

SURINAH from Singapore
Couple
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Staff is not helpful
Clean n nice room
Reviewed October 14, 2014

SURINAH from Singapore
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Expensive
Small rooms
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Lalin from Thailand
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Very good hotel location, very near MRT
Near MRT, new room, near food court
Very satisfied with hotel location. Very near MRT , convenience store , not far from the airport . New room and modern decoration. But will be perfect if the hotel provides free wifi.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Ronny from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Near with mrt station
near with mrt station, alot of choices kinds of food, clean room
clean room but small but it nice
Reviewed October 14, 2014

CHI from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
location is good
location, near mrt, food court nearby
location is good, very near mrt station, but small room, bathroom is too small,
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Cindy from Indonesia
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location and comfort room
Location, value for money, cleanliness
Overall it was good. They have a lot of room. The mrt station located just in front of the hotel, the bus station too.
Reviewed October 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: