Very good 7.4
Based on 25014 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Estrellita from Philippines
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
V Lavender is Ok
Location, cleanliness, staff
We chose this hotel primarily because the MRT station is very accessible. We are satisfied with the cleanliness of the room, though it is small. The hotel staff is also accommodating. Eateries are also available right outside the hotel.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Prema from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Decent Location.. Near to Lavender MRT
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Stay was good. Breakfast had very limited choice and did not feel worth the price paid. Shower area really small, elbows hitting shower enclosure wall many times while taking bath.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Esther from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double (City View)
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
very nice and comfortable hotel. location is best
location, room and cleanliness
we were happy to stay in this hotel. very comfortable room although quite small but the location near mrt, kopitiam..so it was great
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Susilowati from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Hotel with best location
Location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
We were satisfied with our stay at this hotel and evrytime when we were in spore we always choose this hotel. But we were disaapointed that no wifi at this hotel until now, whereas nowadays wifi is very common even at other budget hotels.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

NEOH from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Weekend family break
Location and convenience
Stay was Ok eventhough rooms are small and only basic toilteries are provided. Biggest disappointment was that rooms did not come with free wifi and even if we are paying for the charges, it's only restricted to one device. Have travelled to other less developed countries and stayed at much smaller and even unrated hotels, nowadays all rooms come with free wifi and this is a very basic facility that a hotel can offer like towels and soap.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Ying from Malaysia
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Hotel above MRT station.
Good location. Clean room. Reasonable price.
Good location as it is right above MRT station (EW11 Lavender). Very clean room but small. Overall the price is reasonable.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

S from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
holiday
location. service. mobility.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Khin from Myanmar
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel and nice hotel
Location, Food and Comfort
Hotel is up of the MRT station and they have 24 hrs food court and easy access to public transport and airport too..
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Khin from Myanmar
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel with great location
Location, Nice Hotel and buffet breakfast
I always stays in this hotel whenever I travel to Guangzhou and this hotel is very good location which is just in front of Railway station and we can travel to Hong Kong, Shenzhen and the rest of china very easily..
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Patrick from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great Location in Singapore
The hotels location is excellent for most travelers. It was right on top of a subway station. it was close to several food outlets and the hotel was quiet.
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: