Very good 7.4
Based on 24981 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Teh from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great Location
Near MRT, 24 hrs Kopitiam
Good location as it nearby MRT Lavender station, but hotel not provide free wifi.
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sutarno from Indonesia
Couples
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Lavender station just next door
24 hour food court , near bus station and bugis junction
Book for 2 night triple bed... We arrive at noon and express cek in , maybe wasn't a holiday because usually this hotel very crowded... Take the bus to bugis junction also efficent...try the satay at the corner hotel , it taste good or go to newton circle for seafood ...
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good stay
Great Location, Clean and cosy
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

suwards from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
first time in V lavender
3 mins walk from MRT station, nice room and ease to find food
Nice location just 3 mins walk from MRT and you could reach hotel food nearby taste ok start from shop at same building of hotel a bit nearby till lavender food court and convenience store is just corner of hotel. But we also found a staff whom not treat us well and might forgot our request, we found a shampoo bottle that filled in with water and we ask for replacement since night time eventhough in the morning no one send a new bottle until we calling them again.
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marisa from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
This is my second stay at V Lavender
3 best things that made me choose this hotel are the location near the MRT station, hotel cleanliness and friendly yet efficient staff
I was enjoying my stay at this hotel and will stay at this hotel when I visit Singapore again
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A Happy Experience
Value for money, Clean condition & good location
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice hotel
strategic location, mrt and food court
It was nice to stay here for weekend and this is the one of our recommended stay in singapore for worthable price
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuen from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
good cental mrt shopping mall
good central MRT underground, eateries bakeries a
good clean hotel centrally located, cheap and mrt below the hotel, alot of eateries and one stop from bugis
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HOCK from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Small Room but Good Location
Location, 24-hr food court and near MRT
Checked in my guest and generally they are happy with the stay except the small room and simple breakfast. Plus points are its good location and can get (outside) food conveniently.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HOCK from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Simple but easy accessible
Location, food and nice staff
Booked for overseas guests. The location is good.Just beside Lavender MRT station and very near to the city centre. The food court is 24-hr and many choices. But the room is a bit small.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: