Very good 7.4
Based on 24984 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24984 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

ellyna from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location. ..great staff...
Great location. ..great staff...clean hotel...
Was great...bcoz great location near bugis n the best is hving mrt station ( lavender)
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Samsidah from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice view.
The view is magnificient and the bed is super comfy.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Anthony from Indonesia
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
great hotel
location is perfect, room cleanliness, comfort room
All was perfect, but i think the bathroom is too small. Location is perfect, room is comfortable, overall was great.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Charles from Indonesia
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Perfect location
At Lavender MRT, food court Kopi Tiam, and shops
Great
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Chee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good
Location, location and location
I have book this hotel a numbers of time for my overseas guests. What they like about the hotel is the location. Attended by a very good staffs during Check in. His service really impress me and my friend. Didn't have time to take notice of his name, however he should be in mid fifties . He even upgrade my guest room from superior to Premier as a gesture that my friend realise his room does not come with a free wifi.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

mae from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
convenient and MRT accessible
Location, Food and Shopping
just right below the hotel, you can find goof local food all day. it is very near the MRT station , thus getting around Singapore is fuss free!
Reviewed August 14, 2014

christian from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 22 nights in January 2013
Review - lavender V
Location, cleanliness, price
Excellent It's really well located, just above the MRT
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Nurul from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Regular
near by foodcourts
Been here more than thrice.Staff performance was average. There's much to improve on performance. However, upper management seems more polite then the frontline cso. On the other hand, hotel was fine.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Phakhamon from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good hotel with excellent location
Location, close to food center and reasonable price
Small bathroom but good in total
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Koh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good location
Food, Transport, Location
Reviewed August 13, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: