Very good 7.4
Based on 25026 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25026 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Melina from Indonesia
Families with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
V hotel not suitable for family vacation
good location and very convenient and variety of food options
The hotel room is too small. It's clean and neat but this hotel is more for business hotel not for family hotel. But I will stay here again during my business trip
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Kim from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
just cheap
cheap price
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Kim from Hong Kong
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
value for.money but rooms are really small
right next to mrt station
Reviewed August 11, 2014

John from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Clean, comfort and good location
Strategic location, comfortable room, good security
Nice short stay for a few days in a comfortable room and easy to travel around, eating is not a problem as there are many food outlets.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

DEEPAKH from India
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
awesome stay!!
Food-location-staff!
Very good hotel & excellent service. Good experience overall...
Reviewed August 11, 2014

kat from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Value for Money . NIce and Cosy StaY
3 mins to MRT station , Easy access for Eateries . Good Customer service
My husband and I were on a 3 days 2 nights stay at V hotel . Its was our 1st time staying at the Hotel . My overaLL comments is that the service is relatively good . It is very easy access to town . Right next to the hotel , there are many eateries . The room is relatively smaLL but cosy , we have upgrade our room from a superior to a premium at only $30SGD with a better view . We got to see the glimpse of the firework on the NationaL DaY still , it would be awesome to be at the floating platform itself or get hotel somewhere near the floating platform but its too pricely . My husband and I , we are satisfiied with the service .They have very nice cosy GYm and Pool as well . Regards Singaporean Couple Kat and Juin Shyang
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Swee from Malaysia
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Easy access to a lot places
easy to get public transport, near food area, near supermarket
Comfort stay
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Swee from Malaysia
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good location
near mrt, near hawker center, near shopping area
Basically is great
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Swee from Malaysia
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great Location
Near MRT, near supermarket, near attraction place
The location basically is very good and easy to access. The hotel room is comfortable as well.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Bernard from Philippines
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Strategic Location
Location, cleanliness, comfort
This hotel is strategically positioned, located just above the Lavender station. The hotel is quite new. Cleanliness and comfort level is ok. Food stores are also within reach, located just around the hotel area.
Reviewed August 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: