Very good 7.4
Based on 25016 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Andhika from Indonesia
Business traveler
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Great Location
Location at MRT station, price, near food court
I was arrived after midnight and the reception quite fast and helpful. No need to wait for a long time then I was able to rest in my room.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Yasuo from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Double (City View)
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
reasnably priced, non-extra luxury
clean, hygene
This is my third visit to Singapore. Last time was in 2011. The hotel room price is much higher than before. I had to find a low priced hotel and I picked this one. I am not still sure about the reasonable price range of hotel rooms in Singapore. But the accomodations of the room was lower than my expectations from that price I paid. Only one single towel! No bath tub. No Internet connection. The bath room is humid. The laundries I left in bath room was wet even after a whole day. The soundproofness was bad. I could hear all fuss in the elebator hall. Having said all this, every day the room was perfectly cleaned, and the bed was done nicely.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

JIAYIN from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good
view, comfortable, and service
good.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Rio from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Boutique hotel near the city central
Nice,Clean and centrally located
Very nice and enjoyable
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Liew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great stay.
Good location, facilities.
Near to mrt, good facilities and near to places of interest.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Joppy from Indonesia
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Very like this hotel!
MRT location, foodcourt, modern
Very like this hotel for stay, location at lavender mrt, fast check in & check out, modern interior, easy access to airport (green line). Will stay again next time!
Reviewed July 23, 2014

JUN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
located in front of train station
location, city, convenient
room is small. nothing is spacious in this island anyway. convenient for a short getaway. as most of the time was spent outside, room ok for sleeping.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Weng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
good hotel at reasonable rate
near to city
amazing and near to shopping / bugis
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Denise from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location
new, close to MRT, easy access to airport
Nice stay with great location
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Sandra from Germany
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
average stay in Singapore - though Central
central location
We were pleased with the great central location of the Hotel. Below the hotel is a MRT stations which easily takes you to Bugis and other areas to Singapore in short time. The Hotel itself is average and needs some refurbishment. The rooms are small and pretty dark and there is only 1 main light. The bathroom is tiny but works. The most disturbing thing for me was that the hotel doesn´t offer free wifi but wanted to charge 10 USD Dollar per device. That is something they need to think about. Also, breakfast is not included, they want to charge 14 Dollar per person. We took the train to Bugis and had lovely breakfast over there - with free wifi!
Reviewed July 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: