Very good 7.4
Based on 24981 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

ADJIE from Indonesia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Suitable hotel for family
Hotel Condition, Rate, Access to Public Transportation
I come to Singapore with my older children and staying at the V hotel Lavender has given us a nice experience and convenience during our stay in Singapore. The hotel will be our consideration for future visit, and I would recommend you as well.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

lydia from Malaysia
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
enjoyable and leisure stay
comfort, convenience and clean
the hotel is in ideal location, easy access to all local area and convenience.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

ADJIE from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A Convenient Stay
Location, Rate, Access to Public Transportation
It's a very nice stay at the V Hotel Lavender mostly due to its superb location and easy access to public transportation (the Lavender - MRT Station). I've been staying at the hotel several times and will do in my nest visit. Besides, I've also recommended friends and colleagues to stay there when they come to Singapore.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

ADJIE from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A hotel with MRT access
Location, Rate, Access to Public Transportation
The V Hotel Lavender is located next to Lavender - MRT Station. Its location will provide every guests with easy access to explore almost all interesting places in Singapore by MRT. Besides, a number of restaurants and souvenir stores are just next to the hotel lobby, so anytime you want to have breakfast, lunch or dinner, just go down from your room and grab your favorite meals. Don't you think it's great?
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Norazlena from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great
Good Location, public access
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Jazreel from Indonesia
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good hotel with Good Rate
Close to MRT station, good rate, convenient
It was awesome, this is my 4th time staying at V Hotel. I find it very convenient. not even 1 min going to MRT station. overall is very nice hotel. recommended to stay
Reviewed May 21, 2014

OLIVIA from Indonesia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Pleasant as always
Near food and transport, easy check in/out, pleasant
This is my (and our family) 5th stay at V hotel Lavender or even more. Love staying here cause it is one MRT line with Changi airport and one station away from Bugis junction. You may also take the bus from the backyard of the hotel. No worries on meals, you can always grab kaya toast at 24 hrs kopitiam. As for myself, I am a huge fan of Old Chang kee stall and ananas which is just at the tip of hotel lobby.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

OLIVIA from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Cozy room to sleep in
Location, public transport, the 24 hrs food court
Always loved staying at V hotel Lavender. MRT station is just beneath you, supermarket and food court nearby. You may also walk to Mustafa ctr
Reviewed May 21, 2014

yi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel
good view and nice
nice swimming pool, breakfast, hotel small but clean, as everybody know singapore hotel room is small
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Kristie from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
good
quite cheap, nice, and close to mrt
good
Reviewed May 20, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: