Very good 7.4
Based on 25007 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Krit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Best location
Right at the subway station and food court
Reviewed May 22, 2014

BHONES from Singapore
Group
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2014
Excellent hotel in an ideal location.
Location, Service and food.
Excellent.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Sheriwati from Indonesia
Family with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Mediocre
Good Location, good customer service, good facilities
Overall are good but abit dissapointed on the airconditioning. It didnt work even it has been serviced.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

lydia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2014
the stay overall was enjoyable and have fun
clean, good location and good staffs
the stay was wonderful and enjoyable
Reviewed May 21, 2014

lydia from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
a lot of funs and enjoybale stays
clean, easy to access to public transport and comfortable
enjoyable and great location.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

ADJIE from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
A great overnight stay
Value for money, Location, Access to public transportation
I've got a sudden plan to visit Singapore for a business purpose. Considering a colleague's recommendation, then I decided to stay at the V hotel Lavender. It's a nice and modern hotel located just next to MRT Station (Lavender) which enable us to go to any destinations in Singapore by MRT. I've no doubt to consider staying there again for next visit to Singapore.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

ADJIE from Indonesia
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Suitable hotel for family
Hotel Condition, Rate, Access to Public Transportation
I come to Singapore with my older children and staying at the V hotel Lavender has given us a nice experience and convenience during our stay in Singapore. The hotel will be our consideration for future visit, and I would recommend you as well.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

lydia from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
enjoyable and leisure stay
comfort, convenience and clean
the hotel is in ideal location, easy access to all local area and convenience.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

ADJIE from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A Convenient Stay
Location, Rate, Access to Public Transportation
It's a very nice stay at the V Hotel Lavender mostly due to its superb location and easy access to public transportation (the Lavender - MRT Station). I've been staying at the hotel several times and will do in my nest visit. Besides, I've also recommended friends and colleagues to stay there when they come to Singapore.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

ADJIE from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A hotel with MRT access
Location, Rate, Access to Public Transportation
The V Hotel Lavender is located next to Lavender - MRT Station. Its location will provide every guests with easy access to explore almost all interesting places in Singapore by MRT. Besides, a number of restaurants and souvenir stores are just next to the hotel lobby, so anytime you want to have breakfast, lunch or dinner, just go down from your room and grab your favorite meals. Don't you think it's great?
Reviewed May 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: