Very good 7.4
Based on 24999 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Felix from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good Stay
good location, reasonable price, clean
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Kampol from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good Location
Location, Cost, Food around Hottel
Great time there, easy to take MRT, Bus
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Ingrid from South Africa
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
We had a pleasant stay.
Location, location, location, it was right on the Lavender station and so convenient from the airport and to all the sights in the city.
We enjoyed our stay at V Hotel Lavender. We had a twin room which was small, but more than fine. The shower space was very small and there was no complimentary soap, although there was shampoo, hand cream and tooth brushes. There also could have been some hand towels and drinking glasses. We picked this hotel due to the excellent location on the Lavender station. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we also enjoyed the pool area. We were also able to leave our luggage at the hotel after we checked out and collected it when we went to the airport late evening.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

dinda from Indonesia
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
great location, early check in, very comfortable
above Lavender MRT station, nice room, clean bathroom
This hotel is located above Lavender MRT station. Very easy to reach. Some snack shops and cafetarias around the hotel. I booked a twin room and when I check in I get a free upgrade to a family room. It was a very enjoyable experience. I will be back again to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

AVID from Singapore
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good
Location, Hotel Room and hotel below is subway
Everything is good. Location is at the centre of city and can be easily take subway train to any part of the singapore.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Teerachart from Thailand
Business travelers
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Good one
good convenience
good
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Sheryl from Singapore
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
convenient
next to mrt, next to cafes, food
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Cassandra from Australia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Poor service and room quality, would not recommend
MRT station by hotel
Initial room stank of tobacco smoke despite being a 'smoke free' hotel, and room changed only after extensive discussion and at our request. Insignificant size difference between Superior and Premier rooms, making the larger room poor value for the price. Room was serviced at inconvenient times (late afternoon, when returning from days activities before wanting to freshen up and depart again for dinner). Bar fridge and thermostat did not work. Overall poor service, absence of standard room amenities and poor value for the price paid.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Felix from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good Stay
comfort, good location, basic facility
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Yoan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
ok, nothing special but easy mrt access
easy mrt access, friendly staff, easy to get food
i dont like the small room, but it worth the price. very easy to get food in the morning and at night when you're hungry, because its surrounded by restaurants.
Reviewed May 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: