Very good 7.4
Based on 25026 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25026 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Susanna from Malaysia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great vacations
Clean, well located & facilitated
Great experience, friendly staff
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Tom from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Get ready to pay a lot more than the listed price
Great location with easy access to the mrt system, easy walk to Little India, lovely and large swimming pool
Easily the worst thing was the internet access fees. $10 singapore for 24 hours for one device! I was thinking that if I had brought my three teenage children I would have had to spend and Extra $30 a day for each one just for internet! Or iif I had had a double room, how do you decide who gets to have their device be the one with access? They charge you and $30 for checking in before 2 pm and checkout is at 11 or another charge so you are paying for 21 hours, not a day. The elevators are a long wait and always crowded I was in a middle floor and many times the elevator would show up already so full no one could fit on. No facial soap in the bathroom, only body wash, and try to get a second bottle!
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Leung from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
A convenient hotel
Clean and near airport
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Ern from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Value for money.
Good location, Clean room & Fast Wifi.
The hotel staff is not friendly especially in the front desk counter. I only can say is the worst hotel front desk service i ever met.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Fransisca from Indonesia
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good for conference or business stay
Location, near to food centre, near to supermarket
This is a new hotel, so everything is still working properly and clean. However, in long term, if they keep doing low maintenance, this will become the worst hotel. Carpet in aisle is quite dirty and had some stains already. But I would this hotel for short stay or for business stay due to its location and near to NTUC and Kopitiam
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Lourina from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
good hotels
good location, clean and easy access to public transportation
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Susanna from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel
Good location, easy access to public transportation & well facilitate
Good hotel, friendly & helpful staff
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Yintzu from Taiwan
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
this hotel kind of B&B
near MRT
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Chi from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
very happy but tiring with all the mrt rides
convenient location, close to mrt, simple and clean
Everything was fine except the staff could be more cheerful to greet us when we check in and out and when we asked them for wifi passwords everyday.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

KAI from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Travel for leisure with my wife and two young kids
Good location with 1 minutes walk to MRT.
Location is good. However the room is really small. There is no enough space for me to open my two luggage. Toilet is small, i can't even turn around in the shower room. Only two towel for twin bedroom.
Reviewed April 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: