Very good 7.4
Based on 24981 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Sophana from Thailand
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice staff and great location
location staff clean
-
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Sophana from Thailand
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location, nice staff
Location Staff Clean
-
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Helge from Germany
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Clean and Central
Location
- extra Fee for wifi - extra fee for early check in + food court nearby + metro nearby + friendly staff
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Wai from Hong Kong
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Below expectations
Close to the MRT, a decent swimming pool, easy access for food.
The air conditioning broke down and we had to move to another room. The room and especially the bathroom inside was small.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Alexander from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
A Good Night's Rest
Location, price, and cleanliness.
On arrival, I was upgraded to a Family Room with one queen bed and one single bed, with a good view of the Kallang Basin from the window. The room though small, was clean and well-appointed. The bed was comfortable, just right for a good night's rest before my early morning departure. I definitely recommend the V Hotel to anyone looking for a hotel that is safe, well-located, and has great access to public transport.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Agus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
excellent!
simple, mrt, ok price!
good, close to mrt, the point is : GOOD for stay in Singapore.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Lydiawaty from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very close to mrt
Great location,24hours kopitiam,clean room
Recommended! Mrt station is located under v hotel.. N there is 24hours kopitiam with so many delicious food I really enjoy my stay here Only the room is a bit small n staff is not really friendly,hahaa..but it doesnt matter,maybe they were busy consider it was long holiday when i came
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Winasari from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Easy access to public transport and good room
Easy access to public transport and good room and services
Easy access to public transport and good room and services
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Winasari from Indonesia
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Easy access to public transport and good room
Easy access to public transport and good room and services
Easy access to public transport and good room and services
Reviewed April 10, 2014

ANTHONY from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good price hotel
Cheap, close
Reviewed April 10, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: