Very good 7.4
Based on 24999 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Pedro from Portugal
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 10 nights in February 2014
OK for the purpose
price, location and staff
it fitted the purpose, biggest problem was the size of the rooms (too small)
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Sany from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great location, clean room
fast check in, clean room, easy acces to public transport
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Fast check in, clean room, the staff was friendly.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Andri from Indonesia
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location , clean room
Friendly staff, good location , clean room and tidy room Very good hotel and near mrt station
Reviewed March 31, 2014

cuong from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
small room
compliment drinking water
small room, but nice staff. not very close to city business center about 4.5 km to the parliament.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Joanne from Singapore
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Good location but room is very small
Location, convenient, cleanliness
Overall not too bad, very good location just besides the subway station - Lavender and bus stop. Is nearby. You can take the train to everywhere in Singapore. is just one mrt station to Bugis.where you can find shopping mall, food street, wholesale dry food,restaurant etc.. However the room is very small and breakfast is limited variety.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Federica from Italy
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Not for business trips, never ever again
no best things at this hotel
I would NEVER AND EVER suggest this hotel to any of my friends!nor to whom is travelling for business. time is precious! Internet: I stayed there for 4 nights, I had to get a new password every day fron the front desk cost around 5 euro (10 singapor $)! you need a password for each device you have! unbelivable!! Internet in the looby is with password too Check out: I asked to check out the evening before because I was supposed to leave around 7am, but they said they cannot do it. why not?? every hotel does it Rooms are ok, not really silent, I had to woke up twice to say to people that if they walk at 3 o'clock in the morning they do not have to shaout in the corridory. they don't tell to people to be silent in the corridory and they don't care Laundries: they sent a person to inform me that the laundry was ready. why not bringing it directly to my room? I had to collect them from the lobby... if you are travelling for business, forget about this hotel, it is a waist of time
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Rod from Philippines
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
centrally located hotel
location
this was our 2nd stay at v-hotel lavender, so we kinda' new what to expect. however, the service we received this time seemed to have deteriorated as compared to the first. check-in was a breeze, because the female staff who attended to us, didn't provide us all the necessary things/information that we were supposed to get. said reception staff didn't give us breakfast vouchers, didn't inform us regarding the internet connection, etc., she just took a copy of our passports, gave us the room key, and that's it....no greetings, no hellos! it's the small (negative) details that you will always remember. if we'd be back in SG for the nth time, i'm sure there are a lot of better options than v-hotel lavender.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

kultida from Thailand
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good choice
clean room, good location and good price
Reviewed March 31, 2014

kultida from Thailand
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good hotel
clean room, good location and good price
Reviewed March 31, 2014

ROEL from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Decent and value for money.
Three things best about this hotel are location, the rooms, and the rates.
It was a refreshing experience. The room was clean and spacious and I love the fact that MRT station is just below the hotel. Very convenient indeed.
Reviewed March 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: