Very good 7.4
Based on 24984 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24984 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Belinda from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It was pleasant and relaxing
clean,easy access to public transport and restaurants in the vicinity
didn't experienced any problems. It was satisfying.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Evelyn from Philippines
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Friendly staff, pleasant overall stay
affordable, near MRT station, clean, fast internet
Our stay was generally pleasant. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean. The hotel was located near MRT station aptly named "Lavender". However, on the 3rd night, my daughter's beloved stuffed toy bear mysteriously disappeared. The brand of this bear is "Flat Out Bear". It is made of Australian wool and made in Australia, and costs about USD45. The staff and even the manager seemed concerned enough. They promised to air mail the bear to us should it be found. Sadly, to date, the bear has not been found. Aside from this unfortunate incident, our stay at the V Hotel Lavender was excellent.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Thaweesak from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2014
Room is so compact
Hotel is located near to the business and shopping areas. Staffs are friendly. The room is quite small for two person staying.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Sundra from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great hotel, everythings superb. Staff friendly
Closest to MRT, Near Bugis,
Reviewed March 30, 2014

M from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Excellent location
The location is superb, just above an MRT station. The staffs are very nice and the room is clean
I have a good experience with this hotel. The staffs are very nice and helpful. The location of the hotel is superb, directly above an MRT station, so makes my traveling with small kids easier. I took a triple bed room and fully satisfied with the condition, and with reasonable price.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Hun from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good location, directly above the MRT
Location, above the MRT, easy food access
Good location, directly above the MRT, taxi less frequent
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Vincent from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good Hotel
Easy access to public transport, Quiet surroundings and Fast Check In and Out.
We enjoy our stay at V Hotel Lavender. MRT station just below the hotel so easy to explore the different tourist attractions of the city. The rooms are small but clean & comfortable. Definitely will recommend this hotel to friends.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Rodney from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Hotel was clean and comfortable.
Close to the underground station
We were advised by another couple that restaurant was disappointing so we didn't bother to check it out. The underground station is right there and it's so easy to go elsewhere to eat. The rooms are a bit small but clean.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Chelsea from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Getting around is convenient
Location, location, location
I appreciate the fact that the Lavender Station is just next to the hotel. The hotel is always packed and there is never once I do not see a crowd at the lobby. The lifts are also very slow.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Kuan from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Will be back
Staff, location and accessibility
Satisfactory. Arrived late at night and was offered a free upgrade. Staff by name Toh is friendly and professional. Although no breakfast provided, multiple good center is available at short walking distance. Main reason to choose this hotel is the accessibility to MRT right at the doorstep which connected direct to Changi Airport
Reviewed March 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: