Very good 7.4
Based on 25016 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Federica from Italy
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Not for business trips, never ever again
no best things at this hotel
I would NEVER AND EVER suggest this hotel to any of my friends!nor to whom is travelling for business. time is precious! Internet: I stayed there for 4 nights, I had to get a new password every day fron the front desk cost around 5 euro (10 singapor $)! you need a password for each device you have! unbelivable!! Internet in the looby is with password too Check out: I asked to check out the evening before because I was supposed to leave around 7am, but they said they cannot do it. why not?? every hotel does it Rooms are ok, not really silent, I had to woke up twice to say to people that if they walk at 3 o'clock in the morning they do not have to shaout in the corridory. they don't tell to people to be silent in the corridory and they don't care Laundries: they sent a person to inform me that the laundry was ready. why not bringing it directly to my room? I had to collect them from the lobby... if you are travelling for business, forget about this hotel, it is a waist of time
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Rod from Philippines
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
centrally located hotel
location
this was our 2nd stay at v-hotel lavender, so we kinda' new what to expect. however, the service we received this time seemed to have deteriorated as compared to the first. check-in was a breeze, because the female staff who attended to us, didn't provide us all the necessary things/information that we were supposed to get. said reception staff didn't give us breakfast vouchers, didn't inform us regarding the internet connection, etc., she just took a copy of our passports, gave us the room key, and that's it....no greetings, no hellos! it's the small (negative) details that you will always remember. if we'd be back in SG for the nth time, i'm sure there are a lot of better options than v-hotel lavender.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

kultida from Thailand
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good choice
clean room, good location and good price
Reviewed March 31, 2014

kultida from Thailand
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good hotel
clean room, good location and good price
Reviewed March 31, 2014

ROEL from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Decent and value for money.
Three things best about this hotel are location, the rooms, and the rates.
It was a refreshing experience. The room was clean and spacious and I love the fact that MRT station is just below the hotel. Very convenient indeed.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

GEORGIA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
GOOD
location, convenience
Rooms are clean and modern. value for money But can be noisy. can hear chairs when being dragged on the floor (from upstairs) Lots of tourists. Near MRT, food court and small shops around.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

GEORGIA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Small room
Location, convenience, ease
Rooms are clean and modern. value for money But can be noisy. can hear chairs when being dragged on the floor (from upstairs) Lots of tourists. Near MRT, food court and small shops around.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

GEORGIA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
convenient
Convenience, Location, price
The hotel is very near the MRT, just next to the lobby! Food court, local shops and Fair Price is just around the corner. Convenient for grabbing a quick bite. Room is small but clean. Hotel can be very crowded as there are many tours who uses this hotel, hence can be noisy at times.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Belinda from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It was pleasant and relaxing
clean,easy access to public transport and restaurants in the vicinity
didn't experienced any problems. It was satisfying.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Evelyn from Philippines
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Friendly staff, pleasant overall stay
affordable, near MRT station, clean, fast internet
Our stay was generally pleasant. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean. The hotel was located near MRT station aptly named "Lavender". However, on the 3rd night, my daughter's beloved stuffed toy bear mysteriously disappeared. The brand of this bear is "Flat Out Bear". It is made of Australian wool and made in Australia, and costs about USD45. The staff and even the manager seemed concerned enough. They promised to air mail the bear to us should it be found. Sadly, to date, the bear has not been found. Aside from this unfortunate incident, our stay at the V Hotel Lavender was excellent.
Reviewed March 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: