Very good 7.4
Based on 25014 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Irwan from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
awesome stay
centrally located..near foodcourt with awesome food
Awesome stay as it is centrally located and theres alot of great foods. Subway was just below the hotel
Reviewed March 09, 2014

CHUMPHON from Thailand
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Conveniently located with MRT underground
location food court and cleanliness
The hotel is located splendidly at the subway station. Also the food court on the ground floor is very convenient because it is opened 24 hours and everyday. The foods are pretty good and cheap too. It is very easy to get around using taxi or MRT. The rooms are quite small as per usual for a Singapore hotel. It was quite clean, though. The staffs are pretty okay too.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Astari from Indonesia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
love
Easy access, comfortable, fast service
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Neil from Australia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Close to the MRT
Value for money, clean, friendly staff
This was a two day girls shopping trip to Singapore. The V hotel is close to the MRT which makes all places very accessible. Whilst the room we stayed in was quite small, they are very clean. There is a nice chill out area on the 4th floor for drinks, food and lounging by the pool.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Sara from Spain
Solo travelers
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Dissapointing
Location, easy to find and close to everything
we didn't like it. It was too big, too many clients and receptionists weren't attentive enough. Plus, we had to pay for wifi, which I think should be included in the price of the room. And the wifi didn't work in the room, just in the lobby
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Ummi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Near to MRT
Great transportation
Check in & out is a breeze. Location is great, just above MRT station (lavender) however the room is small (hey it's SG) and not soundproof. You can hear people walking/talking along the corridor. Recommended for stay if you are just there for sleeping at nights.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Barbara from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Basic hotel for a conference stay
easy access to the MRT, helpful staff, okay pool
This hotel was recommended by the conference people. I found the room to be very small and lacking some of the basics like a light by the bed, waste basket in the bathroom, and it was very expensive! The rate didn't even include breakfast and I had to insist that the rate I had booked with Agoda included free WiFi...otherwise that would have cost me another $10 a night. Overall, it was not a hotel I would recommend for the price. The only good thing was that it was close to the MRT.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Calvin from Australia
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Hotel right next to MRT into the city,
MRT next door, quality beds, close to city
Ease of transport good. But unless you book above a standard room you will only get a view of someone else's room across the short coridor. Room quality and cleanliness good, but like most Singapore hotels--room very small, not room enough to even open a large suitcase.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

SHANA from China
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice and convinient
traffic, location and clean
it's good for go around the viewpoint of the city, and the room is small but clean and have good bed stuff.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Lau from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
nice hotel
fast check in n out. friendly staffs, good location
comfortable.good services , friendly staffs . I checked in very late and they give me a good check out time. thank you to the flexible management. Will stay again next time. But there is no free parking in the hotel
Reviewed March 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: