Very good 7.4
Based on 24984 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24984 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Cindy from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
The receptionist was so unfriendly and rude.
The only thing is good about this hotel is the location which is right next to the mrt station
The service was bad. The receptionist was really rude and disrespectful. I was so disappointed with the service. One of the receptionists was pointing at my father and talking in a high tone voice and blamed him for something he didnt do. I found it very rude and unacceptable.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

john from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
last minute booking and pleasantly surprised.
Location , it is next door to tube station. Clean and modern with great staff. Many local restaurants in easy walking distance.
A last minute booking and I was at hotel even before the Agoda confirmation of reservation but despite this the staff checked me in and went to look for the booking. For the price I was expecting a basic hotel but room was modern, clean with comfortable beds and good high pressure shower. Next door is the Lavender MRT station and so very easy to get around cheaply and efficiently, the staff were extremely helpful and guided me to several local food centres.If you wanted a taxi it seemed always a few outside. Check in and out was fast and I even left my bags there,after lunch, as my flight was not until evening. I will definitely stay there again and I saved over 100 dollars per night from other same standard hotels.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

teong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
High Prefessional Service
Comfortable, Wondeful view, Beautiful and enjoyable
Advertisement agonda, hofefully got good offer or vouchar to customers.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

phey from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Convinient and comfort
Close to mrt, clean, convinient.
We could have the visitor lounge cordoned so it is not so noisy with busy families do not overwhelm visitors checking in. First impression is always most important. Very convenient for mrt commuters. Receptionist , despite the noisy entrance, could be friendlier.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good place, clean room and valuable hotel
The location of the hotel is excellent, just next to MRT station. Also, there is a 24-hour food court. The room was clean at reasonable cost.
The customer service staff was friendly. Time for check-in/out was fast. There is a swimming pool. However, the interior looked dark and old.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Jean from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good value for money, strategic location
Location, easy access to mrt, cheap food surrounding
The hotel is located right next to th lavender mrt station, gives it the most strategic location for travellers who travel via mrt. There are cheap local eateries surrounding the hotel. There is also a groceries market named NTUc fairprice that is within walking distance. Th room is big enough and very clean.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Central located
clean room, easy access to MRT, friendly staffs
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Sudrak from Thailand
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location
location only
The location is very good, near mrt. Staff are nice. Hotel is quite new but it's a bit dusty in the room. Room size is ok, small as usual. Shower room is so small. No free wifi,it's charged 10SGD/24hrs.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Wipanee from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Small but clean rooms, excellent location
Easy access to MRT or buses, Clean, Friendly Staff
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great
Great location
Hotel is right beside the subway station. Easy access to airport and central shopping areas.
Reviewed February 27, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: