Very good 7.4
Based on 25016 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Pichet from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good location, free wifi and clean room
1. good location 2. free wifi 3. close to metro
The room is quite small but cleanliness. The convenience stores are located around hotel.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

ang from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Location is good. clean but small room.
Easy Access to MRT, Near to Town area, Not very expensive
This hotel is rated 4 Star which i doubt so. This hotel provide minimum services to customer. For example, i ask for ice thru room service, to my surprise, they told me i need to buy from the 7-elevens. i ask for cotton bud, they said they don't provide that. i don't think a 4* star hotel don't provide such request. One good thing is that MRT is just below the hotel. so it is accessible to Town easily. they are also restaurants below the hotel.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Zhang from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Excellent stay
location, food, pool
Fantastic 2 nights stay in this hotel, i love it............
Reviewed February 25, 2014

TZE from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
good deal and great location
location location and location
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Selina from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location, easily accessible
Good location, convenient, a lot of eateries nearby
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Selina from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good location, easily accessible
Good location, convenient, food court nearby
Reviewed February 25, 2014

GENICHIRO from Japan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
good location
good location,clean,safety
This hotel is a good place. I was able to spend in comfort.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

LEE from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Conveniently located
Clean; prompt service in checking in and out
Needs to pay for Wi-Fi connection. It will be good if it can be included.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

ELLEN from Indonesia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
it was good,, but little small for triple room
very close to mrt, surrounded by restaurant, easy to find
the room was actually smaller than what i thought it would be for triple room. i recommend for any family with older childern to book 2 standard rooms rather than 1 triple room. though, it was clean and neat. the hotel was really close to mrt LAVENDER station. there are variety of food selection in the restaurant nearby. over all it was ok
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Kathleen from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Small rooms, sink that didn't drain, shower leaked
Right above the MRT train station, cheap food court around the corner, not a bad price for Singapore.
It's a good location for the price being right above Lavender train station. I think Bugis would be better. Still it is only a 10 minute walk to Arab St where there are lots of great food options. They stored a bag for 10 days which I collected on my way back through Singapore for no charge (because I had a room before and after). No free internet was a nuisance. Rooms are very small and my first room had some drainage issues.
Reviewed February 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: