Very good 7.4
Based on 24981 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24975 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Ramon from Philippines
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
our stay in singapore was full of excitement
close to MRT and lots of fiod choices outside the hotel and friendly staff.
Although we didn't stayed long inside the hotel because we were outside most of the time, there are lots of choices in the buffet breakfast. The bed are comfortable and cozy.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Ana from Philippines
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
comfortable, value-for-money
easy access to public transport, centrally-located
overall, our stay was good. for a couple travelling with an older child, this was the only hotel we found that could accommodate 3 people: one double bed and one single bed. room and bathroom were generally clean. we also liked the large windows that gave a nice view of the city. hotel is centrally-located and accessibility to public transport (met) is definitely a plus-factor. would have been better if there was free wifi available, even for just a few hours a day (wifi access fee is SGD 10.00/day).
Reviewed February 06, 2014

juhwa from South Korea
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good locatio, soso hotel except shower tab
MRT, bus..., near food court
If you need wifi, choose another hotel for 10$/1day(1 laptop). Good location, above MRT, but Bus is better for tourists !!!
Reviewed February 06, 2014

boonreung from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
great location hotel, standed on MRT station
convenience, price, and location
V hotel is a nice hotel. Quiet room, but no free Wifi. Good staff with fast service. Room size is ok. Stay at here because it is easy to travel Singapore by MRT.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

DONG from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location. Reasonable price
Good location. Reasonable price. Easy to airport
It was good. Small room but cozy. nice staff.it is very easy to get to the city as well as the airport. next to mrt train station exit.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Beng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
superb location
superb location, easy access to public transport and food, clean room
Great, very good location for business or family trip with low budget
Reviewed February 06, 2014

BOON from Malaysia
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
it like normally hotel
good service in their staff
Reviewed February 06, 2014

fadhil from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
its good enough
in the city, near the shops, thats all
only for waiting my connecting flight.. so its good okay for this hotel..
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Central located
clean room, easy access to MRT, friendly staffs
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Central located
clean room, easy access to MRT, friendly staffs
Reviewed February 05, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: